You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #33

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest and for sharing such valuable information about snails.

Here in South Africa snails are a delicatessen and it cost about 25 STEEM for 6 - 8 small snails.
They serve it with garlic butter and fingers of brown bread.
I normally buy a tin for +/- 15 STEEM and then I cook it for the family in a garlic white sauce.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Waoooo it is costing, not so in Nigeria,lt is cheaper over here.
Thanks so much verifying my entry.please comment also in the entry

 11 months ago 

Thank you my friend!
It was the first thing I read this morning. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66