You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK3 "Is drama only for women or is it also for men?"

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Let me start by congratulating you. You are now in #club75! Congratulations.

I agree with you that when it comes to the real drama of life like in movies there is not one gender doing better than the other. They are equally good or bad. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I am also like you, drama makes me feel uncomfortable although the two men in the family call me “drama queen” when I moan at them for not keep the house clean. I don’t think that is drama.

Good luck with the contest.

PS: Just be careful. You used the #burnsteem25 tag but you did not set 25% beneficiary.

Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Sort:  

Thank you for reviewing my post, sorry for the mistake, it will not happen again.

 10 months ago 

No problem! It happens with all of us (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57