You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK2 “Life partners and her qualities

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

I want to change her habit of being the only cook in the house

How I wish my husband would say this! (•ิ‿•ิ)

It is clear that you love your wife to the moon and back for who she is and not for who she wants to be. It makes marriage so special. I can only wish the two of you plenty more years together.

Good luck with the contest!

Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
Sort:  

Thanks for everything including your wish, your hubby should say. I feel every husband should say this especially where house help is either too costly or not available. My best regards.

 8 months ago 

Mine's got two left hands and right hands when it comes to chores in the house. Not helpful at all.
I call it, SPOILED!
At least he will braai (bbq) for us.

Thank you,regards to yo also.

I got it! He must be too busy to help so if he is good at BBQ, you have nothing to worry about 😁Enjoy the weather as long as it's okay to bbq in your backyard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47