You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: Lunes 03/07/2023 "Día de compras con mi madre y ayudarla a limpiar la casa"

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Club Status#100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.8 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem0%
AI contentHuman
Word count413
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your lovely day with your mother with us!
What a privilege it is to be able to walk, shop, cook, and clean with your mother. It is special times and you must treasure it. My mom is visiting me. She is 86 and not well. I’m trying to spend every free moment I have with her as I don’t know if it will be our last visit together.
I never thought of freezing mangos. I’ve learned something today. We are never too old to learn. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44