You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Choices! What will it be? #11 | De costumbres claras y oscuras

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Club Status#100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies15%
Burnsteem0%
AI contentHuman
Word count561
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you! We appreciate the 15% you have shared with the community and for participating in “Choices what will it be #11.
Unfortunately this contest has come to an end. It ends every Monday 23:59. BUT I still enjoyed your engaging post.
My grandparents has a farm and my granny also told us that we are never to wash an egg. If they are washed they will rot much sooner. She also told us to test the freshness of an egg by putting it in a bowl of water. If the egg float it is a bad egg.
I hope to see your entry in the next contest.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh! Well, I'm sorry. I wasn't aware of the time for valid entries.

I've been told that too, but I always forget to try it and see if eggs are fresh.

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Well I hope we are going to see your post in this week's contest. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Here is the link;
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@patjewell/contest-and-winners-choices-what-will-it-be-12

 last year 

So do I, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77