You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Empowering Women: The Path to Self-Dependence".

in Steem For Ladieslast year

A woman must be independent!
It is a must to prepare you for life.
I know of plenty of women whose partners passed away, and with them not knowing how to be independent, they struggled a lot to survive, not money-wise but with every day tasks on which they were totally dependent on their partner.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Most welcome dear

 last year 

As a newcomer you can use #newcomer
This will make your post more visible for the newcomers curating team.(•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Thanks for guiding and giving me advice. I really appreciate your time.

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last year 

Yes @patjewell I have a lot of them in my area. Some of them don't know where to start which is very bad.

 last year 

It makes me so sad to hear this...
Churches should have support groups for women that has to go throw this.

 last year 

Not only you @patjewell but I know that with God all things are possible.

 last year 

Amen! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37