You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W6: "Men vs. Women"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello my friend!
I am glad that we agree with 95%. (•ิ‿•ิ)
How I wish I had a hubby that can make food. You must treasure the two men in your household. Not only can they cook but they can make food that also taste well. Maybe I should borrow them from you for awhile?

Thanks for the visit and the engagement! 🍦

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh, I am afraid of that, I am not sure whether you will send them back, as the food is so tasty.😀😀

 last year 

Haha! Now that would be a challenge for you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

 last year 

You will have to come and fetch them (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Yes, I send them with the string in my hand. I know who the women are, after all.😀😀

 last year 

Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28