You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: "What is a woman?"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Okay, where do I start? By you being a clever Steemian.(•ิ‿•ิ)
Here you are inviting me to take part in a contest where I am part of the SFL team. Now how can I not enter ? Haha!
Okay, my entry will follow and I will make sure that I copy you.

Thank you for the beautiful words you have written about women. I cannot help but to feel special after reading your post. ☕
Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Oops.. I seem to have forgotten this point that you are part of SFL 🤭🤭

Thanks for the coffee the second time ✌️😁
Saya pikir bahwa saya tidak perlu lagi ke Cafe untuk menikmati kopi. Ini sudah lebih dari cukup untuk hari ini.. ☕

Thank you also for your attention mother 🙏

 last year 

The 3rd cup of coffee will not be free (•ิ‿•ิ)

Haha... I only have 100 TRX, Is that enough? 😁

 last year 

Haha! More than enough! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55