You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w1 : "Women Are Always Right

in Steem For Ladieslast year

You better don't argue with me. You will come second.
Have you watched the movie Mrs. Doubtfire with Robin Williams and what he had to say about Porky Pig? (•ิ‿•ิ)

Jokes to aside. Thank you for the visit and the engagement AND for being the only man to respond on the 1% even though you were typical male that can never get it right. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  

Regardless of the truth and wrongs I have committed, at least I have the guts to comment and try to give an opinion 😅🤭
It's the last one, and I don't think it will work 😁

 last year 

Thank you for putting a smile on my face! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48