You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST & Winners! Choices! What will it be? #2

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.4 ( 4.55 % self, 106 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )

Verification date|2023-04-18
Share Rewards|
Steemladies| 10%
Burnsteem25| 0%

MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for entering this contest
That cocktail of yours looks so refreshing.
I don’t drink any alcohol so for me it will be a non-alcoholic cocktail.
One of my favorite movies is “Cocktail”. I’m not sure if you have seen it.
Good news! You are now in Club75! Well done!
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting and powering up!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your evaluation and especially the motivation, I also drink them with little alcohol, I like the combination of flavors better, thanks for the comments, much success

 last year 

I think if I had to drink alcohol I will be dancing on the tables so I rather stay away from it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36