You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be prepared for Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Guess what? The challenge is open to everybody as per the rules of the engagement challenges set out by the Steemit team.
All you need to do is to follow the rules of the contest when week 1 is published on Sunday. It will be in the post announcement.

I am glad that you could find my advise helpful. 🤛

Now that is left is to make sure you are ready come Monday.
Good luck and.. ENJOY it!

Sort:  

Now I understand, thank you very much 🤗 Get ready for my entry,, I can't wait to participate in this Season. Your advice is my main capital to welcome this great challenge.. 💪

 last year 

The Steem For Ladies and all the other participating communities awaits your entries. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck!

Siap ✍️
Laksanakan 💞🤗

 last year 

(•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71