"Ladies Contest: Food Decorating Competition"

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago
NAMASTE STEEM FOR LEDIES COMMUNITY
  • Greetings from me,
  • All of your friends are very welcome to my today's competition. I hope all of you are fine. The topic of this competition is very interesting. I am very happy to participate in this contest. For this contest, I would like to thank @LeeSteam who has organized this contest. I would also like to thank the Steam Ladies Community for allowing me to participate in this contest today. Now let me start my today's competition.

Ladies Contest Food Decorating Competition.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Cooking is a hobby of everyone. It is the job of every woman to cook the best food in her home. I also cook something or the other in my house every day. Cooking is not a difficult task, we can cook the best food whenever we want. And from us also everyone gets inspiration to cook good food. Today I am sharing with you the recipe to make Panipuri. Which I have made with my own hands at my home. I have brought only the packet of Puri from outside, the rest all I have prepared at home and I have made Panipuri nicely and easily according to my wonderful recipe. which you will like.
ITEM NAME :PANIPURI RECIPE

Ingredients for making panipuri

text separator with logo.png

Key IngredientsAmount
whole packet2
gram1 KG
Potato1 KG
Green chillyas needed
red chili2 teaspoons
turmeric powder1 teaspoons
coriander powder2 teaspoons
Jaljira Powderas needed
peppermintas needed
Saltto taste
Cabbageas needed
Wateras needed

text separator with logo.png

PANIPURI RECIPE

text separator with logo.png

step - 1

IMG-20230206-WA0012.jpg

IMG20230126180717.jpgIMG_20230211_162655.jpg

IMG_20230211_162712.jpg

  • First of all, we have to put water in a cooker for heating. In which we have to cook gram and potato. First of all, we will cook the gram, after cooking we will take out the gram on a plate. Then we will keep the potatoes for cooking. After the potatoes are cooked, we have to take them out in a vessel.
  • We have to peel the potatoes well, then we have to cut the potatoes into pieces by hand, we have to cut the potatoes in such a way that we can eat them with Panipuri. Then we will fry the potatoes and add salt according to taste. Then we will put red chili powder, turmeric powder, and coriander powder in it.

text separator with logo.png

step - 2
IMG_20230211_162728.jpgIMG_20230211_162802.jpg

IMG_20230211_162819.jpg

  • Now we will first prepare water for PaniPuri. That's why we have to take water in a vessel, we will grind green chilies, mint, and coriander well to put in water. Then we will grind it and put it in water. To make the water sour, we will put jaljeera powder in the water. We can also use panipuri masala in it. And we will also add some salt.

text separator with logo.png

step - 3
IMG_20230211_162846 (1).jpgIMG20230126183837.jpg
  • Now we have to make a spicy chutney by adding a little salt to the red chilies in some water to eat it in Panipuri. Panipuri tastes better when eaten with this chutney. Then we have to finely chop the cabbage which we can use as a salad. Panipuri tastes good when eaten by putting it in Panipuri.

text separator with logo.png

step - 4

IMG_20230211_162915.jpg

1676094353957.jpg1676094353996.jpg
  • Now we will also mix gram in the roasted potatoes and then we will break the puri a little bit by hand and fill the masala in the puri, then we will put chutney and cabbage in it, then we will make the pani puri ready by adding water. So friends here our panipuri recipe is ready now we will start eating panipuri.

text separator with logo.png

IMG-20230211-WA0016.jpgIMG-20230211-WA0015.jpg

Friends, here I am presenting the photos of the recipe prepared by me and my photo in front of you. Now I end my recipe here. I hope you will like my easy Panipuri recipe. See you again with new energy with a new recipe. Thank you.

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite,@suboohi @drhira @azmat54 @hammad44 @shiftitamanna @ripon0630

Christmas-separator-06.png

"Ladies Contest: Food Decorating Competition"
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI 15.8( 0.00 % self, 110 upvotes, 56 accounts,
Verification date2023-02-13
MOD's Observations/suggestions
***Hello dear gorgeous ladies, thank you for join in the contest, don't forget to invite your 3 friends. Wish you good luck on the contest. Keep it up your good work. Have a nice day ***
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for analyzing my post.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38