You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello dear lady.
First of all, I hope that the situation in your country improves completely and that you can leave your house without any fear.
With your participation you will be able to see that by having everything well organized at home you can enjoy an atmosphere of relaxation, because for me by having everything clean when I breathe I feel a lot of peace and that blue is really beautiful.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 last month 

Oh, thank you so much my darling. I say Amen to your prayers. Truly, when things are organized it gives fresh breath and a good sense of living. I appreciate 🙏

 last month 

Muchísimas gracias respetada señora Ruth.

Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35