The Diary Game #47: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies29 days ago (edited)

1720511077513.jpg

Hi all the amazing and wonderful steemians in this noble community (Steem for ladies). Hope you all are doing good? I am good too!

I am @owulama a Nigerian, and I welcome you all to my blog today, today was super amazing and a bit stressful too and I find it a great pleasure to share my entry with you all. Thanks to steemladies for always coming up with this contest the dairy game, giving room to all ladies to share how their day is spent. One love keep us together🤗🤗

I woke up today by 7:00am, and immediately I was awake I played a worship song on my playlist and then I studied God's word and prayed as usual. It is important that you give glory and thanks to the giver of life (God) everyday as soon as you are awake, and that is the more reason why I do not play with my personal devotion.

When I was done with my morning devotion, I stepped out immediately to do the morning chores in the house. I started by sweeping and mopping, followed by washing of the dirty dishes. When I was done with all that, I then went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family. When I was done preparing the breakfast, I went to the bathroom to take my bath before I returned and took my breakfast.

Around 10:00am in the morning, my mum asked me to prepare and follow her to the farm, that we were going to weed the remaining portion of our farm that they haven't weed yet. I was not too excited about the news though cause I already had a separate plan for the day, but I had no option than to go with her because it been long I followed them to the farm because I have been sick, but since I am feeling better now I have no excuse not to follow her to the farm, so I got dressed and we went to the farm.

We arrived at the farm pass 11:00am, when we got to the farm my mum said we are not going to stay long in the farm cause it was already sunny, and she does like working under the sun, I was super excited when she said that. So we worked for just 3hours, when it was exactly 2:17pm we left the farm back to the house.

img_1720509657104.jpg
I took some pictures before leaving the farm.

Immediately I got home from the farm, I took my bath and went to the Cafer where I learnt computer, they called me that work was much at the Cafer so they need my help and I promised them that I was going to come as soon as I returned from the farm. So I did exactly as I have promised!

Snapchat-409004237.jpg
When I was about leaving the house to the cafer

It was already pass 3:00pm when I got to the Cafer, so I worked from the time I arrived till around 6:00pm when I left the shop.

I headed home immediately I left the shop because I wanted to come and eat, before going for prayer band in church which usually take place by 7:00pm. I came home ate and arrived at the church for prayers even before 7:00pm, I was the moderator, so I had to arrive before other members will come. We started the prayer band by 7:00pm and it ended few minutes pass 8:00pm.

When we closed, I returned home with one of my friends, it been long we sat together and talked because he has not been around for a while, so he decided to come to my house after prayer band so we can gist. We got to my house around 8:30pm and he stayed in my house till 9:40pm.

I was already feeling sleepy before he left my house, so as soon as he left my house I entered inside my room but didn't sleep immediately cause I wanted to hear from him if he arrived home safe before I can sleep. So few minutes later he called that he has arrived, immediately he dropped the call, I prayed and slept!

That was how my day was spent🥰

My invites
@okere-blessing
@blessedbee
@pandora2010

I was unable to make the post last night because my battery was too low🥺

Thank you all for reading through my post🙏🙏

Warmest regards, @owulama

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 29 days ago 

You had a wonderful and successful day Owulama. Great one!

 29 days ago 

Thank you ma'am

Loading...
 29 days ago 

You had a great day friend, I wish all the best.

 29 days ago 

Thank you ma'am

 29 days ago 

You are welcome

 27 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 27 days ago 

Awwwnn thanks so much for the support 🙏🙏

 26 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31