The Diary Game #42: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

img_1717278236220.jpg

Hi all the beautiful and amazing ladies all across the world.

Warmest greetings to you all.
I trust you all had a fantastic day today, and you all also had a Productive Saturday.

Well my name is @owulama, and on my blog today I will be sharing with us about my day. I will be telling us about my morning activities, afternoon and evening activities, both in words and pictures🥰.

It feels so good to have you here today on my blog, I welcome everyone warmly🤗🤗

My eldest sister birthday is today and I had a really great day!

So I encourage you all to read through my post, as it is going to be so interesting and eye catching😍

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES:

Snapchat-1599861066.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

Today is my elder sister birthday, so I was just waiting for 5:00am in order to go and wake my other siblings so we can come sing for her before she wakes up.

Immediately it was 5:00am, I went to my other siblings room and wake them up, we then came to her room and sang a beautiful birthday song for her, she was surprised and was really happy when we were singing for her.

As soon as we were done singing, we all went to the parlor to observe our family morning devotion.

I went outside to do my morning chores after the morning devotion, I swept the whole house and even the compound too, when I was done sweeping, I burnt the dirty I gathered.

img_1717278277608.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

When I was done sweeping, I washed the dirty plates, and prepared breakfast for the family.

Immediately I was done with all the chores, I went straight to the bathroom to take my bath and prepare for work,(I learn Computer).

I arrived at the shop by 10:30am, and there was a lot of work for me to do when I got there.

It was pass 12:00pm before I finished the work I was doing at the Cafer.

That was how my morning was spent!

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES:

Snapchat-408786180.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

My afternoon started and ended with one of my friends. It was pass 1:00pm when one of my beloved friends call me to ask if I was at the shop, I said yes and He said he was coming..

He arrived at the shop at exactly 1:50pm, and I was really excited to have Him around cause I was Abit bored at the Cafer since I was done with the work I had to do at the cafer for the day.

While He was coming, He got me coke and biscuits as if He knew that I was really hungry, I ate it with joy and appreciated Him for coming.

When I was done eating what He brought for me, He then asked me to create a Steemit account for him and guide him through the processes, He has been telling me to teach Him how to steem for a while now and I guided Him to the best of my ability today.

And I thank God that we were able to sign up for hiim successfully and He was able to write His achievement 1, and we have actually posted it in the New comers community hoping that He get verified soon.

We were done with the creation of His account, writing of His first achievement and the posting to the New comers community around 3:45pm.

That was how my afternoon was spent!

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES:

Snapchat-606748837.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

At about 4:30pm, I left the Cafer to church for choir rehearsals in preparation of tomorrow Sunday service.

On reaching the church I met them sweeping the church though they were almost done with the sweeping when I arrived, it was just 3persons that came early today, so they decided to start by sweeping before other choristers will come.

Before they were done sweeping the church, other choristers were already around, so immediately they were done sweeping, we started the rehearsals.

After the choir rehearsals, I went back home straight in order to go eat, refresh myself and return back for Band rehearsals which is scheduled to commence by 7:00pm.

Band rehearsals today was really great, and I enjoyed every bit of the rehearsals today.

We closed around 9:10pm, and I was really tired, but thank goodness one of our band member brought me back home on bike.

So immediately I got home, I took my bath, ate and picked my phone to start writing about how my day was spent.

That is all about my day today. I hope you find it interesting while reading.

I look forward to all your valuable comments and votes on my post. One love keeps us together❤️

@Owulama🤗🥰

I invite @blessedbee, @missyleo and @blessedlife to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 135%

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much for upvoting my post 🙏🙏

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Alright

I have done that already

 2 months ago 

Nice writeup, your day seems to be a busy one, and it's also a good thing that you were able to recruit a person to the STEEM world that's a very good one from you.

Thanks once again for inviting me .

 2 months ago 

Always welcome ❤️

 2 months ago 

💕

 2 months ago 

You have done so much, cleaning is good because cleanliness is next to Godliness
Keep up my dear friend

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am 🙏🙏

Loading...

Waw I can see that you really enjoyed that day, I wish you good luck and more grace and wisdom.

 2 months ago 

I really appreciate

You are welcome, and I will like advice you to keep pushing you will surely testify someday ahead bless you

 2 months ago 

❤️

 2 months ago 

Hi, Namo. First of all, I beg your pardon for taking so long to respond to your mention.

I can see you did a lot of things the whole day. Thanks God you have nice friends who had nice gestures towards you, like bringing you something to eat or taking you home.

Hope your sister had had a nice birthday and that your friend finds Steemit a nice place to express himself.

I am sorry you had to burn the garbage, it's so damaging for the atmosphere

I'm happy to know you are a chorister at church.

Blessings and good luck!

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for this wonderful comment 🙏🙏

And Amen to the wishes🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64