"Tell your story#1(An Angel Sent In Human Form To Save my life🥰)"

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFffXqiNkgv447U6H7YXq6nwPqNd2bWpCP7HKL6xQPj2zy98TBMdmEtFypuxH2SL2Je95fX8ug5NZgfscNUxeJyDyUAia.jpeg

Hello my fellow steemians.
Warmest greetings to you all, hope you all are doing well and are enjoying your happy lives. I am doing very well too!

It's a great pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this amazing contest which is titled "Tell your story#1(An Angel Sent In Human Form To Save my life🥰)" which was organized by @ruthjoe. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry.

What happened

I started having the symptoms of malaria last week Friday, so I decided to go to the hospital for checkup on Saturday morning.
But it was so unfortunate that the doctor on call that day didn't come to the hospital to attend to patient on time, so we heard to wait for few hours before He arrived and started attending to the patient at the hospital.

Because I went early, I was part of those He saw first, after I explained how I was feeling to the Doctor, He sent me to the lab for test, after few minutes the test result was ready and I brought it back to the Doctor. He then checked the result, counselled me and prescribed drugs for and I left the hospital.

It was so unfortunate that after I took the medication from Saturday to Sunday I was not feeling too well still.

On Monday morning after the family morning devotion, I collapsed and was rushed to the hospital where I went for checkup. Immediately I they rushed me to the hospital, the Nurses came and attended to me at the emergency unit before the arrival of the Doctor, when the doctor arrived, He came and saw that my condition was abit serious so He asked the Nurses to admit me.

I was admitted on Monday and there's this particular test for hepatitis C patients that I was asked to do, Viral load test and it was going to cost 35,000naira. When I heard about it I was so disturbed because I knew very well that it won't be easy for my parents to raise such an amount immediately for the test because of the financial crisis that my family is currently going through.

But thank God one of my friends was there when the Doctor was saying I need to run the test so as to start the treatment as soon as possible. So when He was about leaving the hospital, He asked my elder sister to send her account details to him. The next day, my sister sent her account details to Him and immediately He transferred half of the money I need to run the test.

All this happened without my consent, He transferred the money and my sister withdrew the money before she informed me about the help that my friend has sent through her bank account for my VIRAL LOAD TEST.
I was so shocked, speechless and surprised, that I didn't even noticed when tears of Joy started running down my chicks cause I never saw that coming.......

To cut the story short, I was able to run the test immediately with the help of my beloved friend. I will forever remain thankful to him for saving my life and coming to my aid when I least expected it.

He is indeed an angel sent in human form to save my life🥰🥰

What you have learned from it

I must say that I have actually learned a lot from what recently happened in my life.

The first one is, I have learnt not to loose hope even in the most difficult times of our life, because God always have a way to send us help.

I have also learnt to keep friends that can make sacrifices for you and to value friendship as well.

My friend helped me not because He has much but it was really a sacrifice He made for me. So I have learnt also how to make sacrifices for my friends and loved ones cause I was actually amazed by His act of kindness.

Thank you all for reading through my post🤍🤍

I invite my ladies friends @aspiya and @tripple-e to take part in this awesome contest.

10% goes to @steemladies

Kind regards @owulama💞

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count710
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you ma'am for reviewing my blog🙏🙏

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

God works when we least expected. This is a reminder to you to show kindness where ever we go, you never can tell how many people's life we would be saving by just a little act of kindness.

 last month 

Yes it is very true.... thank you so much for stopping by 🥰

 last month 

May God's name be praised, I'm glad help came when you least expected, and you were able to foot all your medical bills. I hope you are good now. I wish you quick recovery and success to your entry

 last month 

Amen to the prayers and to the wishes as well.

I really appreciate 🙏🙏

 last month 

My pleasure ♥️

 29 days ago 

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61