SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

dark-skinned-woman-closing-eyes-from-joy-pleasure-holding-palms-cheeks-smiling-broadly_176420-31356.jpg
Source

It has been a nice experience participating in this engagement challenge till this last week. There are times in our lives that seems most joyous, I have had so many moments that I felt that joyful events, It will be an interesting story if you can follow me till the end of this post .

Is it important to be joyful? Why?

The importance of being joyful is numerous,

  • Being joyful helps us to live longer.
  • It helps us to relate well with one another
  • It will helps us to reduce early wrinkles and finelines.
  • It will help us to think positively.
  • Being joyful will help us to be creative thinkers in the society .
  • Being joyful will make one to bring out his or her best in doing work.

Share 3 events that made you joyful this year.

This year has been amazing so far just take a look.

20231120_202303.jpg
My sister's graduation

It was a joyful moment for my family, Seeing her pass through her nursing school with flying colours made our day, As the first child of the family Seeing my younger sister succeed is a moment that i will never forget in a hurry.

IMG-20230810-WA0009.jpg
My business board

Having a business of my own has been on my top agenda, I didn't know how it will be realized,I almost lost hope this year,but God came through for me I started small today it's growing to the glory of God.

IMG-20230807-WA0010.jpg
My dolphin picture*

When I joined steemit reaching dolphin stage seems eternity, I didn't know it will be so soon little did I know that I will hit dolphin this year and since then my growth has been smooth.

I'm so grateful for all this joyful events, It wouldn't have been positive if not my commitment and support from all my friends. I love you all.

What are your joyful plans for the last month of the year?

My younger sister is at the age of making decision of marriage, I pray that God will give her the wisdom and knowledge needed to make the right choice so that this last month her Bride price and wedding will be fixed as planned.

My business needs expansion, I have been hopeful of uncommon favour and blessing so that I will stock it this last month for the season we are entering.

Lastly, my double dolphin seems far but with the way SBD is moving I can achieve it, I pray for strength to be more active in creating quality post that will catch the attention of many.

So help me Lord.

Special invite

@inspiracion
@msharif
@ripon0630
@josepha

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @okere-blessing

Oh wow, what a great year you have had! You are blessed with a wonderful year. Yes, If we are doing something happily it gives us the best output and as you mentioned it helps us to think more creatively.

I hope you achieve all your targets successfully as planned by the end of this year. I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Just like a blink of an eye we are into the last week of the engagement and it's been a good experience and all I can say is thank you lord.
And yes being joyful brings alot of giid things to us, when we are joyful we will have a free mind to be with people and also live longer as life is all about happiness.

Firstly I will say congratulations 🎊 to your family and also your sister for graduating with a good results and i wish her success going forward.
I am glad that you successfully opened your business and it's going well for you and I pray that it continue to grow everyday.
Achieving a dolphin is a milestone and it will motivate you to do more in this wonderful though it's hasn't been an easy journey but at least you are a dolphin in the making snd congratulations 🎊 to you wishing you more success 🙏 ahead 👏.

I pray that God give sister wisdom to select the best man for he and may God provides and support you with money to expand to business.
And yes the reintroduction of SDB 😃 will help you to achieve double dolphin faster.

I wish you success 🙏 and heavenly blessings do have nice day 🤗 😍 and continue to steem on 🎊

 6 months ago 

What a wonderful way of engaging in a post, thank you very much for your wishes for me God bless you ,do have a nice day.

You are welcome 🤗 Amen 🙏😍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support.

La alegría hará que seamos más positivos y creativos porque nos vamos a sentir bien con nosotros mismos y vamos a ir por la vida con cara sonriente y corazón feliz .

Felicitaciones por pasar por la escuela de enfermeria y ojalá su hermana te me una buena decisión a la hora de casarse, es una decisión importante.

También espero que todos tus planes se hagan realidad .

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much, have a nice day.

 6 months ago 

Hola la alegria nos ayuda a tener mente positiva en el dia a cumplir con todos nuestras metas, nos ayuda a ser feliz y dar lo mejor de nosotras para cumplir con todo en nuestra vida.

Tres grandes eventos que te llenan de felicidad un gran orgullo tener tu negocio, tu hermana es enfermera y los delfines que lograstes metas que viviste con felicidad alegria y amor.

Un plan muy emotivo para este año espero todos los cumplas bendiciones y exitos

 6 months ago 

We should always joyful on our life what God has gives us . Being joyful your body works properly your health remains well and you look fresh and younger . We can do our best and what makes us happy . Wish you success.

Hello ma, how have you been doing so far in life? I hope everything is alright. This year was very amazing and also bad as well, the cashless policy really interrupted alot of things this year and am glad it finally ended.

Having a younger sister who's now a nursing graduate is very amazing ma, she really looks like you to the extent I thought she was you when you were younger.

Yes you finally had your first dolphin achievement and I have always admired your hardwork in this platform and I think that grace favoured you more.

I joined steemit two months after you joined and my steem power should be close to yours 😅.

Have a wonderful weekend ma, is raining here in Portharcourt right now and I will love to know the weather condition in akwa-ibom state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52