The Diary Game – #7: Share your day with us!@oishymaria

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20231001_013658_0000.png

Edit by:canva


30/09/2023 Today I will share some of my daily life events which I will try to express by writing what I have done throughout the day.


IMG_20230930_083529.jpg
Time to eat a piece of cake for a hasty breakfast due to a late rise in the morning
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Last night, I set my phone alarm for dawn. Sleeping prevented me from hearing the alarm this morning, so I woke up late. And in the morning I had a college private for which I set an alarm. But I didn't hear the alarm. So I hurriedly ate some kind of cake and then got ready for private.


IMG_20230930_092927.jpg
A lot of rain so sitting around waiting for the rain to stop and when the rain stops it's time to get out of the house for college private
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


But suddenly I go to private and already it is raining a lot outside. So I called sir, sir, we will come in this rain. But, sir said, if the rain stops for a while, you come to read, then I was sitting for a long time waiting for the rain to stop. Because sir said to go, I have to go, so I sat until the rain stopped.


IMG_20230930_093009.jpg
While going to college private by rickshaw
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I went out and stood for a rickshaw. I eventually saw a rickshaw. It was late, and without a rickshaw, it would have been later.


By rickshaw I went to our main market where I will go with my friend. Then I reached earlier. My friend also didn't get a rickshaw today so she came walking so she is late today. Both are late today. Sir has already given the phone to know where we are.


IMG_20230930_095532.jpgIMG_20230930_105625.jpg

It's time to go to college and solve math problems with the teacher
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After that, my friend and I quickly got into the car together. And directly reach the college. And there I saw sir waiting for us, so I quickly took out the book and started reading. And sir explained our math. Today most of the time no one comes to study due to rain, we both were studying, so today sir was explaining very well what we didn't understand. And for less people it is very good to read today because I understand well from sir.


IMG_20230930_110003.jpg
While coming home from private reading from college
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After finishing my studies, I got out of the college and directly sat in the auto to go home. And I had to go to the market by auto. Because, because our house is a bit inside, autos do not run there, most of the time I have to take a rickshaw there. So I called another rickshaw and got up to go home and reached home by rickshaw..

IMG_20230930_140947.jpg
Coming home from college and eating time
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After coming home, since I had only eaten cake in the morning, I came home and ate mother's cooked khichuri. Because I was hungry and rested after eating and drinking.


IMG_20230930_174737.jpg
Evening breakfast is time to eat oats
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I had oatmeal for dinner, a little supper, and went to bed. These were some of my daily activities.


Whom I Have Invited @pandora2010 @amryksr @alee75

This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steemladies

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

1+2+3+4=10

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988
 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 111 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count659
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in our contest. We are very happy to see you here. Best of luck🤞…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44