"How active and dedicated you are to Steemit📱"@oishymaria

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


Steemit is an online social media platform based on the Steem blockchain Steemit is a platform where you can easily earn money by writing content and maintaining relationships by voting on each other's posts and participating in contests.


What encourage you to join on Steemit?


Social media is my biggest motivation to join steemit because I found steemit through social media and from there I realized that it is a content site where you can earn by writing content and voting and commenting then I account approx. I opened the account because I am sitting at home and I wanted to earn some income on my phone in my free time besides studying so since there is income on phone at home I opened account on steemit through social media.


How do you manage your time between engaging and performing other activities on steemit?

20230827_111616_0000.png

Source:edit by canva


I always try to be involved in other work on Steemit as it relates to my work. As I am an Honors 3rd year student, I have a lot of study pressure and it takes a lot of time to go to university and go to private. Every now and then I complete tasks on Steemit as it has become a hobby of mine. After finishing my studies I take care of the kids and work on Steemit whenever I have free time after cooking at home.


What's your favourite topic to engage with on Steemit? Give Reason!

Screenshot_2023-08-27-12-58-14-196_com.miui.gallery.jpg

My favorite part of being involved with Steemit is participating in different contests because a contest involves different topics and different contests have different items so I enjoy participating in these contests and I get a lot of ideas from participating in these contests and writing essays. For future use. And by participating in this contest I get various support and by participating in this contest Booming gives support and I like to participate and write in the contest.


What's one piece of advice you would give to someone looking to become more active and dedicated on Steemit?
Screenshot_2023-08-27-13-02-22-657_com.android.chrome.jpgScreenshot_2023-08-27-13-59-53-364_com.android.chrome.jpg


Steemit is automated and dedicated, all involved users must maintain a good relationship .and read each other's posts, vote on posts. and comment more on posts. and invite other users to participate in any contest .so that a user can be active and dedicated. At the platform.


If you are not a moderator would you like to be one? Why?

Testimonial Review Your Story_20230827_150647_0000.png

Source:edit by canva


I have been working on steemit for five months and I have never been a moderator or held this role If chosen, I will be thrilled to start work. I will undoubtedly profit from the chance to succeed, and I'm particularly interested in the moderator position. I am eager to execute the jobs properly, therefore if I am given the chance, I would be really grateful.


Whom I Have Invited @sualeha @eliany @goodybest


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steemladies


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

I love entering steemit contests too! I see you are a student, good luck with your university tasks. 😊

Immer brav gehorchen , höhö .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@pandora2010

 11 months ago 

Thanks to the admins and moderators of the Steam Four Lady community for selecting my post. Trying to stay active on Steemit. I am patiently hoping for something better. If you have hard work and patience i can be successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70