Contest - Woman and their Personalities.

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20231002_143706_0000.png

Edit by:canva


Personality includes the core attributes, interests, desires, values, self-concept, talents, and mental processes that define a person's unique life adjustment. Today I will try to highlight the personality through this contest.


What is your understanding of “personality”?

pexels-monstera-production-7691207.jpg

Source:pexels


Everyone has a different personality. Personality includes conduct, speech, thoughts, and ideas.When these things seem acceptable to us, we say that the person is a person with a beautiful personality. We all try to understand a person's characteristics after viewing him, sometimes unconsciously. A boy passed me while heading down the street. I saw him going fast without glancing around. I already knew he was an excellent student. This sight of him that day showed me that he's an excellent student since he's determined in his aims. So I could guess his personality a bit. Personality is a good feeling that people feel from conscience. And conscience is a feeling of heart by which people can judge right and wrong. It is given by Almighty Allah to every human being.


What should be the personality of a women?

pexels-mizuno-k-12902926.jpg

Source:pexels


A woman's personality should be such that her famous looks can't be completed by others and she is a complete person with good personality and even though a person's face is beautiful, personality doesn't come from good looks but her personality, qualities and self-confidence play a major role. Changes in actions, behavior, speaking skills contribute to female attraction. It is not possible to become attractive by looks alone.


And those two things should be in women's persons:

Confidence:

A confident woman knows about her abilities. He also knows how valuable, attractive and admirable he is. Comparing oneself is unnecessary for such ladies. She understands her genuine beauty comes from inside and cannot be taken.


Polite:

Someone who is arrogant about money and power cannot become attractive. A woman becomes attractive only when she is modest about her origin, does not lie and takes life gracefully. Empathy for people and everything can bring anyone closer to humanity. The right amount of confidence and modesty makes a woman more attractive.


How can you increase the value of your own personality as a woman?

pexels-alena-shekhovtcova-6996123.jpg

Source:pexels


How can I grow my personality as a woman? The best way to develop personality from within is to be honest. And if you always try to be honest, it will increase because a dishonest person can never be a complete person because no one wants to like him. And if you are honest, your personality will grow. And you have to rely on yourself more and more if you go at your own pace without worrying about what other people said or who thought, you can increase your personality in this way. Because, if I do something by looking at other people's things, then I can achieve success. But if I can do the work myself and achieve success, then my different personality works behind the achievement. This way I can enhance my personality.


Is there a woman in your life who has an attractive personality that inspires you?

pexels-sergey-makashin-5444934.jpg

Source:pexels


One woman who inspires me is my mother. Because Mom has always encouraged me to go for my dreams and seize any chance that comes my way. Despite obstacles, he inspires me to achieve my ambitions. I love my mum, the nicest present I've ever received. Her advise helped me achieve success and enjoy many good things.As such, my mother has had the most influence on my personality.


Whom I Have Invited @sualeha @eliany @goodybest


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steemladies

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hihi , LOL , eigentlich stimme ich Ihnen in allem zu , und es freut mich , dass Sie die Männer nicht in Ihre Erwägungen einbeziehen , denn es braucht keine Männer um eine Frau zu sein .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 9 months ago 

"The best way to develop personality from within is to be honest." very important!

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@mayberling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54