THE DIARY GAME 3 May 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

20240503.jpg

Today my morning started with my mother's nagging. Because I didn't wake up in the morning to read. So I thought that if I want to be saved from gossip, I have to sit down to read. So I read a little book. After reading I went out. I went outside and saw my elder father shelling corn. Then I felt that my house needed to be arranged a bit. So I started doing some art in my own house. I did art after many days. So it feels good.

20240503.jpg

Noon

Then I went to my little grandmother's house. Grandmother was working then. On going there he asked me to fetch water from the tube well. So I brought him water. I talked with grandmother for a long time. After many days, everyone was having a good day. Meanwhile, I heard that my mother caught 2 pigeons. Both birds look very beautiful. I really enjoyed watching the two birds. Both birds need a nest to keep them. So I helped my mother to make a nest to keep the two birds. We had to work very hard to make the bird house. After much trouble we succeeded in making the bird house. I arranged to keep the two birds in a new house. And let the two birds eat. After that I took a short walk outside and went to take a shower. Then after the bath, I performed the Zuhr prayer. After that I had lunch. Then I slept.

20240503.jpg

20240503.jpg

20240503.jpg

20240503.jpg

Afternoon

Woke up and took care of my tree. The plant is not taken care of for many days so I watered the plant well. Everyone was having a good day. Then I went outside for a little walk. But a dog saw me and came in front of me. I am very afraid of dogs. I ran inside the house. After that I washed my hands and had breakfast and sat down to read again.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.0 ( 0.00 % self, 125 upvotes, 97 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count362
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You shared your wonderful day with a beautiful diary game. You actually shared an art there. It is a very beautiful design. Like to praise your ability. You shared it as a typical day. I wish you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35