SEC13 WK1 Keeping it clean

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)

20231017_124426.png

Hello my beautiful ladies how are you doing today? It my pleasure to be with you here and to take part of this great contest.

I'm so much in love with this great topic keeping it clean. Because I always engaged myself with cleaning and wash every weekend.

Last weekend was a massive one. Washing and cleaning took all my day I couldn't do my shop cleaning that weekend so it was carried on to Monday.

On Monday when I came to my shop I have to do the cleaning to avoid every where being dirty and stinky.

20231017_123944.jpg

before cleaning.

Why I like cleaning my shop:

From Monday to Friday is always very busy for me and is good to make our surroundings clean for customers to come and buy things from us. Especially some one like me that is dealing on food stuffs.

Also cleanliness is nearest to godliness. So is not good to keep the shop dirty to avoid unwanted insects like cockroaches and spider to turn my shop to a play ground.

Dirty place can Hinder our life being. We may contact diseases like infections, bacterial disease and the rest of them.

Some sickness is cause by the kind of environment we are living. That is why I don't joke with my antiseptic at all to use it when ever I finish sweeping or moping the house.

How do I did it?

I removed all the unwanted things like nylons bags and carried up some of my goods up and sweep the floor very well.

Due to it was a busy day I couldn't mop the floor due to customers where coming in to buy goods.

After I finished sweep the floor and I have to arrange every where and sample my goods for people to see.

20231017_124010.jpg

after

It is always good to clean our environment or surroundings Because I noticed after cleaning my house, there is always a very big difference things like no smells, or mosquito bites because I normally use detergent to mop my house after that, I use antiseptic like dettol by sprinkle it the four corners of the house to drive away any remaining insects that is still around the house.

Thank you.

@cc.
@m-fdo
@pajewell
@ngoenyi
@okere-blessing

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
(your observations) keeping it clean comes with it a fresh air and a sense of fulfilment. There is always a big difference in our environment when we keep it clean. Thank you for doing your part and for noticing the difference.

Please always set 25% to @null and use the right hashtag which #burnsteem25 to be able to place yourself inline for more support.

I also noticed that you are in club100 and as such, you should use the right hashtag which is #club100

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem2510%
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

20230927_094645_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

 11 months ago 

Mistake corrected ma.

 11 months ago 

Okay ma thank you for your Corrections

 11 months ago 

Keeping the environment clean especially where you consider a point of income will always attract the eyes. I must say that; you did well by cleaning your shop and I am sure that more customers stopped by to patronize you.

Best wishes in the contest

 11 months ago 

Yes dear. Thank you for stopping by. Wishing you success too.

 11 months ago 

Yes it's important to make our surrounding clean and hygienic for customers to come and buy things. Wish you best of luck in the contest.

 11 months ago 

Same to you my friend.

 11 months ago 

Same to you dear.

As a business women that deal on food stuff it's very important to keep your shop clean so that people will patronize you very well, no one will go into a dirty shop to but something sonit be important to keep your shop clean.

Monday to Friday is a very busy day for you and people always patronize you because you keep your shop clean, I will advise you keep the good work going.
I love the fact that you always keep your shop and also your home clean so as to stay free form germs.

I wish you nothing but success on your entry, and have a nice day.

 11 months ago 

Week days is really a busy day for me. Thank you for stopping by. More success to you too.

You are welcome 🤗
Amen 🙏

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33