Contest : Flowers Photography

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello all Steem For Ladies friends


How are you Steem For Ladies friends today, are you all right?

I hope that we are all well and happy all the time

Today,A happy heart softens the natural atmosphere decorated with blooming flowers, making me intend to take part in a flower photography contest.



IMG_20230119_154820.jpg

        Pink Rose Flowers


My liking for this flower is extraordinary, beautiful blooms are reassuring, especially if they are actually my flowers.

Waiting for too long makes my heart bored, patience is followed by sincerity, which in fact, at the end of the story, happiness is poured out for me.

There is no difficulty in maintaining and caring for this flower plant, but the results are very satisfying for the heart and soul.

InformationFlower
FlowerPink roses
CameraOppo
Take a photoSelf

Thus my first post on STEEM For Ladies

That's all the description of the words that I wrote today, I hope we are happy together

I Invite Steem Friends For Ladies @sailawana @noha26 @kathy10 @rabiyaakhter @arshani, Join this contest with me to share the beauty of flowers 🌹 be happy

Thank you very much and special to @liasteem

Wassalamu'alaikum

In post @nur90

Achievement1

Sort:  

Hello, @nur90, Thank you for a very quality publication. The flower so beautiful, giod luck for the contest 👍

Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 39 accounts)
Verification date:2023-01-20
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you my sister @liasteem, continue to be happy together in Steem For Ladies

 2 years ago 

Bunga mawar yang cantik.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak mau mengunjungi posting saya
Semangat terus 💪

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih kembali

The flowers are very pretty. I love pink color.

 2 years ago 

Yes, thank you very much

You're most welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63