You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W3: Stylish Living

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I love your style ma'am! Your stylish living is more of an advice to me especially. I see how stylish you are with your culinary masterpiece. The fitness isn't that bad even if you are not, it suits you, you look good in the outfit.

The style you put up with your husband to make the relationship stylish is beautiful. I wish you all th best ma'am!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you dear Nina, it was a pleasure for me to participate in this challenge, it was very pleasant.

 last month 

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53