You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your style of being a green snake in a green grass got me thinking why? It's interesting to know how you love being around good people and people with a positive mind. Basketball is an interesting game that gives people a special style of living and I am sure it has for you. Living your best style.

Good luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Sort:  

Yh being a snake in a green grass is just my nature. Basketball is a cool game I enjoy alot.

Please is the rating over 5 or 10?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44