You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Photo of the Week Contest 08 | Sharing My Best Photo Of The Week"

in Steem For Ladies15 days ago
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 15.7 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count320
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
I think you are a super woman. Doing your painting yourself is a challenge and I love it. You did a good job. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Thank you a lot, I love that you call me a super woman. Thanks for the review also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51