You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IS A PROHIBITED ACT- SAY NO TO IT

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 16 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count920
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Marriage is not a do or die affair. I just wonder how some ladies even before they get married, sees the handwriting on the wall and still believe that the man would change. It is indeed sad how women in marriage face domestic violence till death. I enjoyed your entry, Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post. I feel loved to have you around, and I am happy to know you enjoyed my entry, I dey learn from you, boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46