You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 COOKING CONTEST|| Week-04 || Prove yourself as the best Ladies Chef on the Steemit platform.

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count682
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your Chinese Style Chicken Gravy looks rich and lovely.i love chicken a lot and seeing your meals arouse my hunger for chicken. You are indeed a chef. Good luck to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

@ninapenda dear friends
Thank you madam for giving such a nice review on our post. I cook every day, I try to make everyone satisfied with my cooked food. We all eat food for the growth of the body, but are all the foods delicious in the mouth? I like to cook different types of food, so I always try to bring variety in my cooking, so that the quality of the food is very nutrient and hygienic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69