You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago

Chicken comes handy at any time. It is not scarce. The taste too in a meal sets it apart. The fried chicken you shared is so inviting. Chicken is revered in this part of the world and is mostly used during occasions of any type. The pepper soup is so inviting. Hope you still have it at home? Hahaha!

Talking of layers, please do you know where I can buy them for rearing? I want to buy few and rare in my house. Please let me know. Thank you for making this choice. It is also my choice

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ok ma, there is someone that do take them to one market call afaha market, I don't know if you know if you have heard of the market before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65