The Diary Game – #3 || Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum

How are you dear brothers and sisters . Hope you will be fine . I am fine and healthy too . Today i want to take participate in Steem For Ladies The Diary Game – #3: Share your day with us! organized by @steemladies . Its is very amazing contest . lets me share my today activity .


20230830_000559_0000.jpg

Morning the start of my day

IMG-20230816-WA0026.jpg

I say the Holy Quran aloud and offer my prayers to start my day. I then have breakfast before going outside to the garden. I do this particularly after a nighttime rain since I enjoy seeing how the plants and flowers appear after receiving nourishment from the rain. The way they look alive and invigorated is simply stunning.

IMG-20230827-WA0016.jpgIMG-20230827-WA0011.jpg

I can start each day with a sense of calm and respect for nature because to this habit. While spending time in the garden raises my spirits, reading the Quran and praying ground me. It's a straightforward but profound approach for me to interact with both my faith and the natural environment.

My activity at Afternoon

IMG_20230829_232358.JPG

I work in the kitchen in the afternoon, making chickenrice for dinner. After cooking having lunch with my family at this time helps us to strengthen our relationship. In addition to satisfying our hunger, making the chicken rice pulls us closer because we share the meal together.

IMG_20230829_232338.JPGIMG_20230829_232315.JPG

It's a time for community and refueling, when we take pleasure in one another's company and the food we've cooked. The act of cooking and eating in the kitchen helps us build relationships with one another. In addition to satisfying our hunger, this ritual strengthens the bond and coziness among family members.

Evening


IMG-20230805-WA0063.jpg

I first make shake for refresh my mind and drink . Then i spend my evenings on Steemit, where I write a post on my power-up work in contest steem for bloggers community . I then converse and have a casual chat with my sister after that . Later, I write another post for the Steemit Engagement Challenge with an emphasis on cricket, which is the most played sport in my nation . After dinner i when open my steemit account .
IMG_20230829_232912.JPGIMG_20230829_232836.JPG

I see varios notificatin in which i first click on @ heraidy who mention my name . When i open it its was the Curation Report by Team Newcomer - Week 4 | August 2023 and in this my name was nominated in Top Post Nominations by Respected @karinaporres .I was exteem happy to see my name in top list .

I say lots of thanks to Allah and much thanks to Respected team . After i perform night preyer and resite Quran surah mulk , surah yaseen and surah waqia . Then i opem my steemit account again and now I'm currently composing my daily dairy in Steem for ladies community .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@pandora2010

 10 months ago 

Thank you soo much @steemladies for selection my post for booming . Its motivated me for ahead .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15