Tell your story#7 || The Day I Forgot My CNIC

in Steem For Ladieslast month
My name is @neelofar from #Pakistan

Salam dear friends hope you will be fine. I am healthy and fine to . Today I am taking participate in @ruthjoe contest Tell your story#7(The Day I Forgot My CNIC)


handbag-1478814_1280.jpg

pixabay

What happened

I had an appointment with the education office one or two days ago. I had to have my CNIC with me in order to enter. I received two calls from my mamu reminding me to prepare everything, notably the CNIC. I told him I had everything I needed but I didn't really make sure I had it in my bag. Thirty minutes later my mamu asked if I still had my CNIC. Yes, I replied but I hadn't looked in my purse.

We took our bikes to the office after we left home with me sitting behind my mamu. By the time I decided to check my purse we had traveled about two kilometers. I knew then that I had picked up the incorrect purse. The fact that my purse was empty of cash and didn't have my CNIC made me quite upset. I turned to face my mamu and apologized telling him that I had grabbed the wrong purse by accident and had forgotten my CNIC. I felt guilty about the mistake and it was a stressful moment.

Upon realizing that I had forgotten my CNIC my mamu became extremely angry. He stated his desire to give me two warm slaps. He forced me off the bike after stopping it. I had to find an auto on my own as I didn't have enough money to buy one to return home. I promised to send the fare from home and instructed the driver to begin the journey. To send the money to the auto driver I gave my brother a call. After he arrived and paid the driver I was able to return home.


bag-1609281_1280.jpg

pixabay

What you have learned from it

The event taught me something very important. I promise to check everything I need far in advance even a day before I leave for anywhere from now on. Being organized will help me remember everything and stay clear of issues like these in the future. I came to understand the importance it is to be careful and double check everything. I can avoid any problems and make sure I am ready for my plans in this way.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @enamul17 @viajarparasanar and @hudamalik20 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅

 last month 

Thank you Soo much dear @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅 for your great support ❤️

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI22.8 ( 0.00 % self, 169 upvotes, 141 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count453
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you Soo much dear for your kind review on my post

Saludos amiga muchas veces olvidamos algo que teníamos preparado para nuestro viaje y luego cuando vamos a mitad de camino o cuando llegamos al lugar nos damos cuenta de que hemos olvidado ese objeto que íbamos a traer con nosotros, pero esto muchas veces nos sucede así revisemos cuidadosamente antes de salir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44