Choices! What will it be? #59

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem For Ladies community contest Choices! What will it be? #59 organized by Respected @patjewell.


IMG-20240128-WA0007_1.jpg

Backery

My favorite spot to visit is the bakery which I adore. I went there recently to backery an order for a birthday cake for my daughter Amal birthday. The smell of freshly baked bakery goods fills the bakery with such a cozy welcoming environment. That never fails to bring me joy. The staff is friendly and regularly helps me in selecting the ideal food.

I wanted to get my daughter something unique for her birthday.Selecting only one cake from the bakery was difficult because they have so many lovely options. In the end I chose a chocolate cake with vibrant decorations. I am excited to watch my daughter reaction when she sees the cake since I know she will enjoy it.


IMG-20240128-WA0004_1.jpg

I got my nephew a tiny cake and enjoyed in some delicious gulab jamun for myself. My daughter birthday was in two days, so I made a choice to get her cake ahead of time. There are usually such tasty sweets at the bakery so I had to grab something small for everyone.

I felt better knowing I had ordered the cake in advance. I had no doubt that it would be prepared and ideal for her big day. I enjoyed my gulab jamun and thought how delighted my daughter would be with her birthday cake while I waited. It is a good idea to plan for costs and give yourself sometimes treats.


IMG-20240331-WA0014_2.jpg

In besides sweets the bakery serves shawarma, pizza, burgers and sandwiches. It shocked me how many of my favorite things were still in stock. While everything seemed really tasty some of the things were a little costly. The food is worth the cost because of its high quality.

The pizza has the ideal quantity of flavors and the burgers and sandwiches are consistently made fresh. It even has delicious and well made shawarma. It is wonderful to have a place close by that serves such a wide selection of delicious meals.But I really like the Yammy milky keer .


IMG-20240104-WA0020_1.jpg

The bakery workers are always helpful and ready for help. They often suggest trying new delicacies because they know their regular clients. The goods in the display furniture look wonderful and are colorful. Looking through and selecting something unique is enjoyable. This bakery offers everything for all. Whether you are in need of a birthday cake or simply want a sweets treat. Besides sweets they also offer shawarma, pizza, burgers and sandwiches. It is wonderful to have a location that serves both delicious meals and sweets.


IMG-20240128-WA0012.jpg

It is incredibly nice that the bakery also offers home delivery. They will bring the cake I bought for my daughter's birthday to my house on time. Knowing that I don't have to worry about picking it up myself is comfortable. It is easy for folks who are busy to enjoy their delectable sweets thanks to their delivery service. Anything on their menu can be ordered, and it will be delivered right to your door. Thus you won't have to leave your house to enjoy their delectable cakes, burgers and other dishes.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @amnasafder and @hudamalik20 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count555
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @neelofar,

I'm afraid this contest is over. You can take part in the updated choices contest: https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@patjewell/contest-and-winners-choices-what-will-it-be-60

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

I am so sorry but we could not accepts your entry as it was late. This contest ends on Monday.
I hope we are going to see you participate this week.

 2 months ago 

Ohh My bad luck 😥... InshaAllah I will participate in this week contest soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65