Choices! What will it be? #66

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

How are you friends? I hope you will be ok. This is me @mubashara from Pakistan. Now it is another amazing contest in this beautiful community. Now I'm going to be a part of that challenge and I hope you will enjoy reading my post. so lets set started ...

Latte

Latte is actually a form of coffee with is made from skimmed milk. It is very popular drink among the people because it is a combination of Expresso coffee along with the milk and it is basically originated from the Italy that's why Italian latte is very famous and peoples go to choice for the coffee lovers.

IMG-20240714-WA0007.jpg
[From Canva]

The key component of this type of coffee is the Expresso which is also a form of coffee along with the milk form which is added on the top of that coffee mixture so that A beautifully unique design is also made on that coffee. Expresso is a concentrated form of coffee which is allow to add a small amount into the boiling water through that grounded coffee beans and it forms the late which is actually have a very strong and the rich flavours then it is heated and milk is also heated and then it is both combined of need such form of coffee.

coffee-2306471_1280.jpg
pixabay

Life is brew-tiful with a latte in hand.

As a result a very valvety texture and creamy coffee is made and the top layer is also added with the milk so that it forms a beautiful design people saying that latte is only comes in the hot beverages but this is wrong this copies also came in the cold coffee farm and people love enjoyed I basically love it and I go to my favourite shop which is Tim Hortons very famous for their copies I have tried their both cold and hot latte .

It is consumed in the various ways and people like it with milk but some people did not like it with the milk it depends on the people some people also add different sort of milk such as oat milk , sKim milk, almond milk totally depends on their choice and for the top and the flavouring they can also add caramel vanilla or any sort of spices that they like.

A latte a day keeps the grumpy away.

Latte coffee is also very unique because it gives us taste and we can also stimulate our energy through it so let me tell you a short story whenever it is winter in my country and my exams of as a medical student came in the winter and I sleep so much in Winter because of my warm bed and blanket are there time I used to enjoy this coffee a lot because it awakens me up and did not makes me asleep and I can learn and memorize my exam work very well so it helps me out so this is a little benefit that I am telling you about the coffee but having my favorite coffee such as latte also enhance my taste buds as well.

coffee-8174279_1280.webp
pixabay

Espresso yourself with a latte.

I can enjoy it as a drink and it also functions as to awaken up me and I still miss because it is summers in Pakistan right now and I miss those days when I have a mug of coffee in my hand and I enjoy it along with my warm blanket and a good book to read at night.

Moreover it is a big source of caffeine and adding a moderate amount of caffeine into our daily life is also very good these all different sort of coffee such as Expresso cappuccino and latte just depends on the concentration of milk that is added to it.

This form of coffee is also a very expensive form of coffee because whenever I have visited a restaurant or a cafe for the coffee the top rated list is latte because of the flavoured milk which is added to it which makes it very expensive especially in my country but a coffee lover can a foded and can do anything for its creamy flavour.

If you wanted to have a very delicious coffee then go for the latte it's also my personal preferences and you will like it's every safe in your coffee journey.

Now I want to invite my friends @aviral123 and @suboohi to take a part in amazing challenge.


Regards @mubashara

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow, you have just succeeded in educating me about latte. Well I use to be a coffee lover until I became pregnant and my doctor advised me to reduce my intake.

But as I read through your post I wish I can get a cup of coffee right now. Nice one best of luck with the contest

 last month 

Thank you for your time in reading my post.

 last month 

❣️

 last month 

Hola. Pero porque no tomas cafe en el verano. Nosotros en Venezuela tomamos cafe a diario, sin importar el calor que este haciendo.
Muy linda carrera y muy importante el cafe para mantenerse despierta y rendir en los examanes. Saludos

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras727

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, el cafe con leche es una bebida que se prepara en muchas partes del mundo y muchos suelen invitar a tomar café en un buen sitio, a mi me gusta pero no puedo tomarlos porque soy intolerante a la lactosa. Exitos.

 last month 

I don't drink coffee at all, but when I read your post, I can actually smell the coffee, and I cannot help but wonder how a latte tastes.
I suppose that I will just have to try it... one day.
You've put me into temptation. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest!

 last month 

Yes, you should try it. It's not too bad I remember I didn't have coffee till my 17th year but when I try the first time on my mom's recommendation it was amazing then after that you can call me a coffee lover.

 last month 

I think that one day I will surprise myself and have that cup of coffee (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@patjewell

 last month 

Thank you so much, I'm grateful.

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45