You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #66

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

I don't drink coffee at all, but when I read your post, I can actually smell the coffee, and I cannot help but wonder how a latte tastes.
I suppose that I will just have to try it... one day.
You've put me into temptation. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes, you should try it. It's not too bad I remember I didn't have coffee till my 17th year but when I try the first time on my mom's recommendation it was amazing then after that you can call me a coffee lover.

 2 months ago 

I think that one day I will surprise myself and have that cup of coffee (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86