SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Many thanks to Steem For Ladies for giving us the opportunity to participate in a beautiful challenge this week. I think the title A change is as good as a holiday is very nice and a good initiative.




My day starts with my son. Me and my son we both wake up together every morning. When he sleeps, he likes to sleep with me and wakes up with me every morning. My morning never starts without seeing his face. I woke up with a kiss on his cheek like everyday.






After waking up, the first thing I do is call my friend Zaheer. We will travel to Dubai with Zaheer and Azad. Our flight from Durban to Dubai is at 6pm South Africa local time. First we went to Durban airport and cleared immigration and bought some duty free goods for another friend of ours who lives in Dubai. Now the picture I shared with you is me and Zaheer together at Durban Airport. This photo of us was taken by my friend Azad.





The seats in the plane were selected with our tickets. Our seats were in the middle of the plane. I was sitting by the window, Azad in the shop and Zaheer next to him. And I took this picture.


8 hours journey from Durban to Dubai. We reached Dubai at 5:30 am local time to have a lot of fun with friends.

We had a lot of fun with the airman in the plane. The food served in the plane was very tasty and delicious.
All the way we had a lot of fun and enjoyed our journey.The picture that I am sharing with you now was the moment before the plane landed in Dubai.




My friend was waiting to receive us at the airport. As soon as the three of us got off the plane, Shaun, a friend from Dubai, hugged us. We met Shawn after 16 long years. For a long time we sat and chatted and drank coffee after clearing immigration at Dubai airport. I took a picture between drinking coffee and chatting, which I share with you now.




The trip to Dubai was a lot of fun for our three friends. Everything in Dubai is very expensive. If you want, you can go to Dubai and explore. The beauty of the place will amaze you and the trip is worth the money.
I would like to invite 3 my friend

@ngoenyi

@nevlu123

@patjewell

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wuaooo amigo un vuelo de 8 horas para irte a encontrar con otros amigos?? 😱

Pero bueno parece valió la pena claro tenian 16 años sin ver a su amigo aunque creo la diversion fue mas las 8 horas de vuelo.

Y demas está decir que este día tuviste un hermoso despertar con ese gran beso de tu bebe.

Mucho éxitos.

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Dubai, negara terindah dan termahal didunia... Anda memiliki sahabat dan bertemu dengannya, anda beruntung memiliki teman seperti itu, minum kopi dan bercerita banyak hal... Semoga hari anda selalu menyenangkan... 👍

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)1



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Perjalanan yang sangat jauh, delapan 8 jam dalam pesawat, dikarenakan semua dinikmati maka semua terasa bahagia. Tidak ada kata bosan
Selamat menikmati kota Dubai

 2 months ago 

Amigo, saludos 👋

Ya quisiera ir yo a conocer Dubai sería espectacular pode pasar vacaciones allí. Peor la verdad es súper costoso desde Venezuela 😅

Peor me alegra que lo hayas podido hacer en compañía de amigos de seguro tendrás muchas fotos para el recuerdo.

Tu bebé esta hermoso y que mejor manera de empezar el día con un beso.

Un gusto leerte...
Hace unas horas deje mi participación, si gustas visitar

 2 months ago 

A beautiful and wonderful plan you have shared with us. Dubai is very beautiful and wonderful place to visit and vacation. Best wishes to your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63