The Diary Game – #4: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)
Introduction

Today I am going to share my day. I am going to write diary game that how I spent the whole day.

pexels-pixabay-261735.jpg
Source

Dear Diary ,

I wake up in the morning about 8 o'clock and after taking bath I decided to do something new.

As everyday my Mom cooks food for me but I thought to make fried idli today in the breakfast . So I have already told my mom a day before to soak the pulses in the water as it's necessary for the good batter.
This is a fried Idli I made and honestly it was really very tasty and I shouldn't praise myself but it was very yummy.

After that my relatives visited and mom engaged in chatting with them and gossiping

. So I was just wondering what to do . I completed my assignment and made coffee . Normally I drink in the steel glass but for this representation I took glass from the kitchen . I poured the coffee into the special glass. I sat down and I completed my assignment along with the coffee.
As I am a coffee lover especially latte one.

I unboxed my Raksha Bandhan gift from my brother. He gifted me this Cadbury box.
Then I thought to go on a walk but my siblings were busy so nobody accompanied me.

But for me I enjoy mine own company very much . So I decided to go alone on evening walk . This is a view of Park I visited

. How can I leave the chance of having street food. I ate the momos and firstly I thought that I took a wrong decision to come out but this Momo made my day. It was very spicy and the sauce was so flavored. I have enjoyed so I thought to take something for my siblings as well. I bought Samosas and Chatni.

20230906_155203.jpg

And then I came home in the night. My siblings ate Samosa and they complaining me for not bringing Momos😂. I was exhausted I thought to do steemit work . I was about to do the verification in Steem For Pakistan Community but electricity went off. So due to lack of enough lighting I couldn't took a bright photo. And yet it remains again. My mom called me to have dinner. My mom made Chapati green vegetables in dinner . Then I fell asleep.I I " ' _ /
Good night 😴

I invite : @drhira @kgwork @ashkhan

Thankyou

India , September 06
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Thankyou 🤗🤗

 10 months ago 

Chapati looks delicious)))

 10 months ago 

Thank you for entering this week's contest! 💕

 10 months ago 

Congratulations for being a winner in "The Diary Game – #4!"
As your post has already expired we are going to ask you to submit another post that we can submit for booming vote.

Kindly let me know once it's done.

 10 months ago (edited)

Thanks a lot . I am extremely grateful for your support.

Okk 🥲

I posted another post . Kindly check it out ❤
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@moyeon/the-diary-game-an-ordinary-day-in-my-life

 10 months ago 

It's a pleasure and thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43