The Diary Game ◇ An Ordinary Day In My Life ◇

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Dear Diary ,

Today mom made semolina pudding for breakfast. Semolina halwa was made in pure desi ghee and there were lots of raisins in the halwa. My brother likes the hawa with pitted raisins and my sister likes the semolina one very much but I like both of them. The halwa was very tasty. I used Haldiram brand halwa with it. I ate bhujia and I rarely drink milk tea. I prefer coffee, so I made coffee for myself.

20230913_211817.jpg

Today the weather was a bit cold because there was raining lightly in the night.

After having breakfast, I started watching a movie on my mobile but I did not watch the whole movie because i don't have that much time . I watched a little of it.

Today mom had work in the bank. Mom had to deposit money in the bank because she had to transfer money to uncle's account. So I and mom went to the bank because we had to buy some things. I bought a paint brush for myself because I like drawing arts.

After completing the purchasing, we went to Kumar Kulfi shop to eat Kulfi. Its Kulfi is famous in our city . Sugar free Kulfi and Mango flavored Kulfi are also available here. I like Faluda ( transparent noodles) in Kulfi very much. I took 3 plates of Kulfi for us . It is worth ₹270 and in steem =(1 plate=15 steem)

IMG-20230912-WA0040.jpg

20230913_213207.jpg

After eating kulfi, we came home. Mother prepared dinner , bottle gourd vegetable was also prepared for dinner but I did not feel like eating bottle gourd vegetable and there was some paneer kept in the fridge, so I quickly prepared paneer vegetable for myself. Paneer curry was very tasty.

IMG-20230912-WA0038.jpg

After dinner, I started spending time on mobile. By then mom had also finished all her work .
Aĺso i wanted to show ypu guys my henna on hands that i got myself at Rakshabandhan . At first mom refused but then soon agreed and applied mehendi on my hand. I had applied mehendi on both sides of one hand.

20230913_213652.jpg

So that's all about my day . I was very tired so i went to sleep.

Thankyou

India ,September 13
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44