You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWC16WK32| Raising Boys And Girls

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You are absolutely right that when boys say that they do not like to work in the kitchen or do not like to help in the household work, it is very wrong, no work is done by any one person. Nowadays, girls are also going out and working. Boys are also working at home, this is all due to education.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much @moyeon, I appreciate your wishes for me, I'm always encouraged seeing all this good reviews on my post. Thanks, and have a wonderful weekend 👍💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48