You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking contest || Week-10 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies chef on the steemit platform.

in Steem For Ladieslast month

See as I was salivating looking at all the pictures of this delicious dish. With the explanation here I think I can give it a try in my home here.

The only thing that will delay that my cooking will be that eggs, because it's quiet expensive in this part of my country and even the potatoes too, but all the same i will try preparing it because I love exploring my cooking prowess 😜.

Sort:  
 last month 

I am glad my friend to hear that you will make it.potatoes has always been a cheap vegetable in our country but in winter the eggs become quite expensive and in summer the price decrease.

 last month 

Every goods are now increasing in price yet quantities is very little, God will no shame us.

 last month 

Well said friend.May God help you.

 last month 

Amen🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50