You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #35: Share your day with us!| Writing My Exams and Cooking.

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Your post is nice, I was reading through it, I noticed you spend a lot of hours reading for your exams, that shows that you're very prepared for it and there's nothing that will stop you from coming out with a flying color when the result is out. My dear as for garri in the market, the price is now higher than we expected, but God is still faithful with us, by not allowing us to see shame during this hard time. I wish you success in your exams and your post.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words and wishes. I really appreciate it.

 5 months ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42