Choices! What will it be? #45

Hitam Putih Bertekstur Sampul Mikroblog Kiriman Instagram_20240219_193055_0000.png
Sumber : edited in canva.com

Hello everyone, on this occasion I will participate in the contest "Choice! What will it be? #45" In this contest the contest participants are given a choice of five words, the contest participants are free to choose any word and can only choose one word. Then with the chosen word we can freely write anything.

The five words include

  1. Cupid
  2. Kiss
  3. Card
  4. Picnic
  5. Chocolates

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

▶️ My choice

IMG_8976.JPG
I gave a chocolate gift to my wife, she was very happy and immediately took photos.

After I thought about it, I was more interested in choosing the word chocolate. Who doesn't know this one food, everyone must like this food. Especially myself, I really like eating chocolate because it tastes good, sweet and delicious. Any food if made with chocolate will definitely be delicious, besides that because of my hobby of eating chocolate of course I also collect a lot of photos of food that has a mixture of chocolate.

▶️ Seduce Wife with Chocolate

Generally, women also really like to be given chocolate, I heard this from some of my friends and I have also tried it. I also wonder why women are so happy to be given chocolate. I remember several times I've seen YouTube content giving chocolates to women, they immediately smile and happily accept it.

Giving chocolate to your partner can make the relationship more romantic. So it's not uncommon for me to give chocolate to my wife. When she is angry with me, of course the best way to reconcile our relationship is to give her chocolate. Several times when my wife was angry I gave her chocolate which then made her smile and no longer angry, giving chocolate to your wife or partner can change their mood, they will be easier to forgive.

I don't know if chocolate is the most favorite weapon for women or is it the nature of many women who like to be bribed? But my wife often says that love needs capital, it is impossible to live by eating love alone. That's why it's appropriate for women to be happy with a bribe because they think realistically. But I'm sure not all women are like that, there are some women who are willing to live as they are.

▶️ Chocolate for students

I remember when I was a kid I used to love eating chocolate, when I had chocolate I also shared it with my school friends. They gladly accepted the chocolate and they loved eating chocolate.

20240131_170346.jpg
I promised my students chocolate if they won the soccer tournament, and cash if they scored a goal. I do this to encourage their enthusiasm.

I think all children must like to eat chocolate, chocolate is indeed a favorite food for many people including children. This knowledge is very important for a teacher, I as a teacher often seduce my students by giving chocolate as a reward for anyone who qualifies and performs well in class.

Among the many ways I make the atmosphere in the classroom more comfortable and conducive, one of them is by offering chocolate prizes. For me, it is not a problem to spend a little money to buy chocolate, the important thing is that the children are happy and interested in following the subjects I convey.

Therefore, distributing chocolate to students also greatly encourages their enthusiasm for learning, sometimes I also buy sponge cakes to be eaten together in the classroom. Usually we routinely carry out cake distribution activities on Fridays after reading Yasin at school, this charity is a program held at school with the aim of teaching students to love and care for each other, then because it is carried out on Fridays it is also very good because according to Islamic teachings it is recommended to give a lot of charity on Fridays.

20240216_195516.jpg
Cake with chocolate topping is my students' favorite, they really like eating chocolate cake, that's why I often buy it to share and eat together in the classroom.

▶️ The bad side of chocolate

Chocolate is indeed a delicious food and also delicious but it is necessary to remain vigilant because eating excessive chocolate can make health worse, according to some sources that I read eating excessive chocolate can gain weight, damage dental health, chocolate also contains a lot of sugar which is harmful to the body, chocolate also contains caffeine which can interfere with digestive problems and headaches.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, I hope it is useful and inspires all who read it.I also invite you to participate in this contest @patjewell, @suleha, @mayasari95, @fadia, @ngoenyi

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings by @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya, saya sangat senang berada di komunitas ini.

 3 months ago 

💕

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count797
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your choice is excellent. And you have written the article in an interesting way. Nice to see your post. I wish you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Terimakasih sudah memverifikasi postingan ini, saya senang mendapatkan komentar positif dari anda.

 3 months ago 

Okay, you know how to steal the hearts of the women and children.
We should call you the "Chocolate Chocolatier from Indonesia."
My stepson of 14 years would definitely have followed you.

Thank you for entering this week's contest of Choices with such a sweet subject.

Good luck with the contest.

hehe, you are too much to call me "Chocolate Chocolatier from Indonesia". But it doesn't matter I'm glad to hear it. Thank You.

 3 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

 3 months ago 

Probablemente con lo que amo el chocolate, hubiese escogido esas palabras, es que vivir sin chocolate, no es pensable ;S

Chocolate is a delicious food, we all like chocolate

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



Terimakasih atas pilihan suara nya @sualeha, saya akan terus berusaha menulis postingan yang berkualitas kedepannya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65