The Diary Game – #27/ 16/02/2024// The Diary Game #27: Share your day with us! recruiting newbies, offloading my goods, attending matriculation reception

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Screenshot_20240217-134309.jpg

introduction

Hello friends, happy weekend to us, we are already in the middle of February and before you know, February will be over.
So I will love to share with you how my days was

IN THE MORNING

It was by 6 am that my phone rang and when I checked it was my customer at the north that told me that my goods have arrived here that I should go and offload them, so I quickly get up from my bed, I took my bath and about to leave the house, that was when my neighbor walked in and said she has finished writing her achievement I. I signed her up since last December but since her phone was bad, she couldn't write and now she has gotten a new phone so I showed her what to do and how to write her introduction post.

When I was about going out , I couldn't leave immediately because of her, so I help her with some corrections and she summited her introduction post with the username @glorious1.

Screenshot_20240217-121742.jpg

When I was done with her, I quickly went to where my goods where, and it was not yet my turn to offload, so I look for a place and seat down.

IN THE AFTERNOON

The hausa's offloaders went and pray, when the return they started from where they stopped and after some time it was my turn to offload, so I called my driver to come, so when my driver arrived, they offload my goods and put in the bus.

IMG_20240216_150914_391.jpg

IMG_20240216_144206_987.jpg

The sun was too much that it affected my face but I couldn't help because we must survive no matter what, so I loaded the goods and I went and supply them to my customers, they were already waiting for me.

Why on duty to supply my goods, there was this invitation I had, university of uyo matriculation was yesterday so my Aunt has already invited but since I was busy, I couldn't meet up, so she called me yesterday and again for a reminder, so when I was done delivering, I didn't have a choice but to go to the reception, thank God my dress was not bad, it was only my legs and hand that was dirty, so I moved down to the venue with so much street and hunger.

IN THE EVENING

so when I reached, I was late, the venue of the reception was at ultrafit, it is located at ewet housing, this particular was talk of the town some years ago, but poor management brought the place down and more over the owner of the place is late.

How I wish I have money, I would have buy off the place and reform it.

IMG_20240216_174233_048.jpg

What2what

You can check up through the link and see how the place was, there Is hotel of about 30 rooms, there is a flat to rent, there is gym center, barbing salon, restaurant, swimming pool, massage center, in shot all kinds of business.

If you leave around uyo you can stop by and check it out.

So when I got in the premises, someone directed me to where they were doing the reception and I joined them.

IMG_20240216_163311_563.jpg
Mother of the celebrant

So when I reached, she was so happy to see me, we took pictures, and when I wanted to take pictures with the boy, his mom friends decided to take pictures with me.

IMG_20240216_163808_218.jpg

IMG_20240216_163501_055.jpg

IMG_20240216_163453_018.jpg

This boy is reading law in the university and he is just 15 years old, his mum didn't allow him to finish up his senior secondary school, he removed him to go and write his west Africa examination and he cleared all his papers and he score 273 in his jamb and he was given direct admission to study law.

IMG_20240216_163755_091.jpg

The young smart boy, he is too smart.

Please friends let's congratulate him.

So when we were done taking photos, I have him money to go to the studio and do photo shot so that he can do enlargement, he was so happy when I gave him the money.

It was getting late, so I left the venue back to my house, I was so tired and I needed to eat veggies so I ask my so go to the market and get something for us to eat

I needed to eat plantain and vegetable sauce. So he came back from the market, I boil my plantains and I made the sauce for us to eat as dinner.

IMG_20240216_222747_348.jpg

I ate this food very late, then I took my bath and I did some work on the steemit platform and I slept off.

So guys you can see how busy I was through out.

I am inviting my friends to join in the contest, @ngoenyi, @goodybest, @eliany

Know more about me

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 6 months ago 

Waooo, this is wonderful, thank you so much for the support

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.7 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count812
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend, you had a really great day. I appreciate you introducing us to the new Steemit platform. You enjoyed your time at the attending matriculation reception. Wishing you all the best. Thank you for sharing your day with us!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for the review

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

Greetings ma'
Your day was indeed a very busy and stressful one, and I must compliment a 25 years old boy in the university😱 he must be really smart and I'm proud of him, and I wish him more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54