The diary game #25 31/01/3/2024// what a man can do a woman can do it more batter.

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240131_122158_840.jpg

INTRODUCTION

In this life, once you do the work of God, he can never leave you half way.

You all remember the diary game I shared how an agent wanted to eat my money and you guys were so angry that the man must pay me my money.

The following day I woke up to see 10,000 in my account and I called the agent and asked why he sent me just 10,000 and he said that that's what he can give me, so we fought on the phone, I was so angry with myself why I make such mistakes by trusting him.

So since we were on fasting I put the agent in my prayers and God answers me immediately.

Yesterday evening I was just outside with my neighbor when my phone ring, and guess who the caller was, it was my client that called me that he is no more interested on that land he paid money, that he asked the barrister to talk to the owner of the land to allow him pay for 5years rent and that the owner didn't accept so he asked the lawyer to send back his money to him that I should look for another land for him that he really wants to settle one of his boys.

my diary game proper, in the morning!

In the morning I was still sleeping when I had an alert sound on my phone, and I didn't expect any money from anyone, so when I checked it was an alert of 30,000 naira from my client, and he send me a text that I should use it for my transport, secondly that he still needs container about 2.

IMG-20240131-WA0006.jpg

I was so happy and excited, I jump out from my bed, wash my face and brush my teeth, dressed up without taking my bathe, already the previous night I already took my bath. So I dress up and move to the street in search for an empty land and container.

I checked round the neighborhood and some promised to call me once they see an empty land, so why talking to one of the men I meet, one of them told me that he has container to sell, and I ask him to show me, so I checked how the container was and it was a strong one, so I price him and he told me that he container is for 200,000 naira.

IMG_20240131_111854_057.jpg

What I did I did a short video to my client explain the situation to him and the price, he accepted to but it on my own price, that's 280,000 naira.

in the afternoon 31st /01/2024

So after walking on the sun, I couldn't succeed in getting a good land, though so many agent has promised to give me a land in the morning.

https://youtube.com/shorts/k7Calp2S-VU?si=e-yr3vtzjPy90lvb

Video of the container

I needed to pick some materials for myself, so I went straight to a shop where they are selling sew materials,

IMG_20240131_122158_840.jpg

While I was there I had a call from school and it was my second son that called me, he is in final year in secondary school, so he told me that the school ask all the seniors to come home and do their national identification number (nin), this same thing I paid money to the school last year for them to do the NIN, but I was surprised that up till now, they didn't register them, so immediately I send them 4000 naira so that he can pay his way back home.

Screenshot_20240201-015751.jpg

So I send the money to him, I was so hungry because I have not eaten my breakfast and already it was noon, so I needed to eat, so I leave the sewing materials shop, take myself to plaza to one lady that is selling white soup with chicken for just 1200 naira.

IMG_20240131_131645_282.jpg

In all this I didn't, I was with my neighbor, so I bought food for her too with a bottle of soft drink.

So by the time I finished eating, my son that was coming back called me that he is at home with his friend that the mother ask him to come to my side because the national identification number is difficult to get now days.

So I didn't go back to the sewing materials shop, I hurry up to my house, welcome my son and his friend.

Before Now I have already promised to lose my neighbor hair. So I ask her to sit so that I lose the hair before going to church.

IMG_20240131_160425_021.jpg

IMG_20240131_160422_631.jpg

So after losing the hair, I went and took my bath because it was already time for church activities.

evening 31/01/2024

So I ask everyone in my house to freshen up so that we can all go to church together.

We all dressed up pick my bag that containy Bible and my jotter.

I reached the church by 4.35.

The topic for today's service was of guidance angel, so by 7pm we were done with church activities.

So in church there is this man I was looking for because he once told me that he had land on the main, so I approached him asked him and he said, that he has a place, so I pay his way down to the venue of the land, so when we're done I let him and I stay back to make enquires from people to know if the land is really his own, so in search of the authentication of the land, i meet with one of my friends that stays around there.

IMG_20240131_202054_397.jpg

She sold provisions shop, so my friend ask me to meet with her husband that he will make enquires for me, I just want to make sure that the land is genuine.

so my friends, you can all see how busy my day was

Know more about me

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1026
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in our contest. Yes I read your story in your previous diary post. I understand that feeling when you get an unexpected money alert on your phone. Hahaha!. I must say you are not only strong but industrious! I hope the land enquiry goes well…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much, I appreciate

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

A Day of Providential Turns

Your day unfolds with unexpected blessings and challenges, showcasing the unpredictable nature of life. Despite a disappointing encounter with the agent, divine intervention leads to a client's change of plans, bringing unexpected financial relief. The serendipitous discovery of a container and negotiations underscore the resilience and resourcefulness in your pursuit. Amidst these twists, family obligations and a commitment to church activities highlight a balanced life. Your perseverance in verifying the land's authenticity reveals a keen business sense. This diary paints a vivid picture of a day filled with both trials and triumphs, demonstrating your strength and adaptability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70