The Diary Game 11/03/2024#30: Share your day with us! A busy mother

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Screenshot_20240311-230450.jpg

design with canva app

INTRODUCTION

Come with me as I share how my day went today being 11/03/2024

Diary game of a busy mother

  • Washing of clothes
  • Washing of toilet
  • Arranging my room
  • Going to the market

A BUSY MUM DAY MORNING SECTION

My day was very busy that I exhausted all my energy, I can't remember the last time I stressed myself this way, but do you know what, I don't have a choice.

Today I have already plan that I will go to the gym, but when I wake up, I feel feverish, and this is me that I hate being sick.
So I wake since 5am but I couldn't get up from my bed, I was just lying down like that.

I pray to God that I don't want to get sick because if I get sick, who will take care of me nor my kids. So I was just just on my bed like that before I knew, I slept off and I wake up again by 8:30am.

So I called my son to give me warm water to drink so as to watch my system, after drinking the water, I feel a little bit relieved.

So I get up look for something doing so as to get back myself, then I remember that I have a lot of clothes to watch, so I use the privilege select all my dirty clothes and I start washing them set by set.

IMG_20240311_110147_166.jpg

IMG_20240311_102422_706.jpg

The clothes were so much, so when I was done washing, since I use my toilet to as my laundry room, I decided to wash the toilet because it was dirty. My best room in my house is my bedroom, my kitchen and toilet, these three places, I don't like seeing them dirty.

So I make sure I wash every part of the toilet, even the wall, I make sure there was no single dirt somewhere.

When I was done washing I rinse it with plenty of water.

IMG_20240311_103537_294.jpg

IMG_20240311_104330_901.jpg

IMG_20240311_142427_138.jpg

A BUSY MUM DAY AFTERNOON SECTION

so before I could finish washing my clothes and the toilet, it was already noon, so I decided to arrange my room before I began to think of what to eat, since morning, I only drank warm water. My room was in a mess since Sunday morning because I was hurrying to be in church. So since today was a day of cleaning for me, so I use the privilege to tidy up my bedroom, I make sure that I arranged my clothes and then dressed the bed. Mop the floor of my because I don't like feeling sand in my room.
You can check out my room before and after

IMG_20240311_142447_229.jpg

IMG_20240311_142434_762.jpg

IMG_20240311_141819_476.jpg

IMG_20240311_113312_660.jpg

So when I was done with my room, I went and took my bath, I needed to swallow and I didn't have soup at home, but I didn't have any choice than to go to the market, and secondly I needed some materials for my craft making , so after bathing, I dress up and head straight to the market.

IMG_20240311_123744_360.jpg

The first place I stopped by at the market was a tailoring shop, I got the stuff I needed, after buying my materials for my craft work, I then enter inside the market.

I was thinking of what to cook, then I went for okra soup and vegetables because it will be faster to cook.

IMG_20240311_124710_702.jpg

When I was done in the market, hurry down home because I was so hungry and tired, you can see it on my face.

I came back home prepared all my ingredients and I start making the soup, it was a fast soup that doesn't take time while cooking it.

IMG_20240311_132133_469.jpg

IMG_20240311_135238_567.jpg

After cooking, I dish out my own portion and I start eating. When I was done eating, i needed to rest my head a little but I couldn't because I needed to publish my final achievement task.

BUSY MUM DAY EVENING SECTION

When there was no sun again, I undry the clothes inside, but I couldn't fold it, so tomorrow I will do that.

IMG_20240311_122524_524.jpg

So when I was done with my final achievement tasks, I decided to do my craft work, when I was done with the craft work, I rest for like an hour and I picked up my phone and dropped another post on the steemit platform.

So this evening I just took a light food and here I am again doing what I know best.

So friends, that was how my day went and I am happy to share it with us.

Know more about me

The Diary Game #30: Share your day with us!
Write a post of at least 350 words
Posts can be written in any language
Plagiarism, AGI content, and abusive content are prohibited!
Use the tag #sfldiary
Only your own images taken on the day
Posts must be exclusive; therefore, use the #steemexclusive tag

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

What a stressful day 😅
At least you got the work done ✅
It's really not easy to be a mother ☺️
Mothers are really blessed and deserve to be celebrated each and every single day 🙂 because it's not easy to be a mother

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 2 months ago 

Thank you so much boss

 2 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI27.6 ( 2.81 % self, 180 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count755
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @mesola,

Despite being sick, you have spent a busy day carrying out all your responsibilities.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the verification and your support

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support

 2 months ago 

💕

 2 months ago 

Holaa. Wuao estoy leyendo como hacer el juego del diario. Y jolin me canse con todo lo que haces, wauo que trabajón, Pues te felicito por tu entereza. De verdad ole' Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85