The Diary Game 05/01/2021 – #21: Share your day with us! Mum in 4 ways

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Screenshot_20240105-214622.jpg

I am mother in 4 ways

Dropping my son in school

Retouching my daughter's hair

Washing of clothes and shoes for back to school

Amending the school boxes with @akpan

Today was a kind of busy day for me, right now I feel so tired, I can't even really feel myself again.
I woke up in the morning with a lot work been pail up for me to do, and all this works are very important.

School will resume fully on Monday but that of my children school ask my son to come today since he is the hostel prefect and the keys to the hostel was with him.

in the morning activities

When I wake up today, I didn't care to eat, I ask everyone to bring out their school boxes, school uniform and school shoes and when they brought it, some of the boxes needed to be fixed and the school canvases was dirty and some uniform was not clean.

So I picked up my phone call @akpan to come and help me fixed the boxes since he is a shoe mender.

Screenshot_20240105-224617.jpg

@akpan is an old steemians but he stop writing because his phone was stolen, though I have talked to him to look for a way and come back to the system.

So while he was fixing the boxes, my daughter was preparing breakfast for the family, so while the food was on fire, I start retouching her hair.

In my children school, all the girls goes back with one hair style and since she will be in school for like 3 months, I have to retouch it so the weaving will look nice and neat.

When breakfast was done we all eat and we went back to work, every one was busy.

Since my second son was going back to school today, I asked him to start preparing so that by 2pm in School.

in the afternoon

So in the afternoon, I start washing the school uniform that was remaining then wash the school canvas, then took my bath, then @akpan was still working and I excuse him, then left to drop my son in school.

Screenshot_20240105-224830.jpg

Screenshot_20240105-224817.jpg

By 2pm we were on our way to the school, then before 5 pm I was on my way back to the house.

Screenshot_20240105-224846.jpg

in the evening

When I return back home, @akpan was still fixing the boxes and I start removing the clothes from outside. The whole house was scarted why because my first son was not at home, he went out to look for a place he can attend jamb lesson in preparation for the upcoming jamb examination.

IMG_20240105_221345_241.jpg

I want him to have high grade in his jamb results that's why I want him to start the lesson early.

So I started arranging the house because it was so mess up and I start arranging their school boxes with their school boxes.
When I was done I took my morning bath and I came to steemit platform to do some assessment.

Today was so hectic but I thank God I was able to succeed in all what I wanted to do.

Know more about me

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yUybzsL3SUT4yCqcHXRbrZjhBeqiUUNsX3x5ceWxj8aSAAxJixyn5C4ffGdDMC5k8BYE2UWtVgwJeRev1JYeafvGTjPsk.jpeg

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 5 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo @mesola, un lindo dia impregnado de cotidianidad y familia, gracias por compartirlo con nosotros. Bendiciones.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.8 ( 0.94 % self, 106 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count531
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you sister for sharing your beautiful day with us. As a mother you have a lot of responsibilities to fulfill towards her child. I commend you for giving your valuable 10% of the beneficiary to our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice verification on my post

 4 months ago 

Hola amiga, tuviste un día bastante ocupado. El regreso a clases, la mayor parte del tiempo es así, pero vale la pena por nuestros hijos. me recordaste cuando mi hijo estaba en la escuela y todo lo que tenia que hacer durante las vacaciones y el regreso a clase, pero lomas duro era durante las clases, porque debia estudiar con él y ayudarle en todo, mandaban muchas tareas. Gracias por cmpartir, ha sido un gusto conocerte, saludos y bendiciones.

 4 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72