Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Screenshot_20230502-210918.jpg

I'm a complete woman

Introduction

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPnYo4WeqhBN7RFJCw8iS2h5v1j2adA8H1AchuHy6ccNXVttHPEPHDkEn5HQF7...RScZu5whpVMhu8gaW2vmtE1wsKiCANe2wSnie6su7jwYy2jgnG2Fy9UB16H5QCZ1GARJP3oR7rqunZBuixmLzUksTGpy86baxR5yA4cafMXFphs5aWNQEVHXC.jpeg

Hello friends we are in week 3 season 9 engagement challenge, once more happy new month to us all, April is gone and we are in may and already today is 3rd of may. The contest is all about "what is a woman" and since I am a proud woman I will love to say my own point of few what a complete woman is. I am inviting my friends to join me, @ruthjoe and @okere-blessing

Screenshot_20230502-211116.jpg

The word woman is a strong word, the word woman is a born female human being That has 2 X chromosomes, with natural occurring mammary glands, with a vagina, vulva, uterus, ovaries, and Fallopian tubes, and she has the ability to menstruate, lactate, get pregnant, then give birth, and finally undergo menopause.

A woman is a woman and you can stop it. In the history of life no man can be made into a woman even with Surgery. Even when bisexual are trying their best to become woman
Woman are address as a she or her.

Screenshot_20230502-233234.jpg

Face of a house wife

Screenshot_20230502-233001.jpg

Duty of a House wife

Well to me is a no, a woman are not born to be a house wife . If women were house wife in the 80s or 90s definitely not in this 20th generation where everything have changed. From my two pictures above 🖕 really tell the face of a house wife and what they go through. In today's women are getting stronger every day, they do the things men can do and even do it batter. Women are now working class ladies and top business women. In my state women's are now 100% percent involve in politics, they are now competing with men, right now in my state a woman is the deputy governor elect which she will be swear in in this may.

If women were born to be house wife how then will they be able to help their husbands because women are helpmate to their husband, we don't have to let our house kill themselves just to take care of us, in some families women are bread winner, they do the things that was Meant for the man. I take myself as an example, if I was to be a housewife, will I be able to train my kids in school? I don't think so because it would have been very difficult for me, but since I was not a house wife, I was able to sell through when the storm came.

Screenshot_20230502-235526.jpg

face of a working class women

Women were not born to be housewives but born to rule and dominate the world, there are things I have done that a man was not able to do. Women should stand up and look for something doing no matter how small it is, I have seen where women brings in business opportunity to their husbands, so if they were to be house wife I don't think it would have been possible. So on my point of view women were not born to be housewives.

Screenshot_20230503-004839.jpg

Women are Are very much important in the society just as men are. Women are very good in keeping the home safe and clean to portraying excellent outcomes in the workplace, no matter how tiredness a woman is she will still try her best to it all. Their capabilities shouldn't be taken for granted,

  • women have some important roles to perform. The roles of women are recognized in the social, political, economic, cultural and religious spheres.
  • the role of a woman is that women is that she is a supportive mother, wife, daughter and a co-worker who can manage a team very well, A woman has a strong nature and is capable of doing everything that a man can.

  • When women are performing important types of roles, they have to make sure that they work tiredness towards promoting well-being of their family and community.

Screenshot_20230503-005003.jpg

The most important woman in my life right now is my elder sister, she has step in as a mother to me, my elder sister is about 58 years now and ever since my mother passed away, my elder sister step in and treat me as her own daughter, though she is not financially okay but in term of care she is 100%. My elder sister is the 1st child of my family among 8 children and has been trying in taking care of us all

Another person that would have been the most important woman in my life was my mother, she died in the year 2018

conclusion

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPnYo4WeqhBN7RFJCw8iS2h5v1j2adA8H1AchuHy6ccNXVttHPEPHDkEn5HQF7...RScZu5whpVMhu8gaW2vmtE1wsKiCANe2wSnie6su7jwYy2jgnG2Fy9UB16H5QCZ1GARJP3oR7rqunZBuixmLzUksTGpy86baxR5yA4cafMXFphs5aWNQEVHXC.jpeg

A woman is a prayer warrior, she can intercede for the society and family.

Know more about me

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yUybzsL3SUT4yCqcHXRbrZjhBeqiUUNsX3x5ceWxj8aSAAxJixyn5C4ffGdDMC5k8BYE2UWtVgwJeRev1JYeafvGTjPsk.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent article, Good quotes with appropriate examples and pictures, Good job. all the best.

 last year 

Thank you boss

 last year 

You are a complete woman .when it comes to working class you are there housewife you represent well. Mama I want to be like you when I grow up.

Loading...

So sorry about the loss of your mum, I thank God that you have an elder sister who has taken the place of your mum in your life and based on your score, she is 100% caring. That is a good one. Wishing you success all the way.

 last year 

Thank you very much my brother

Las mujeres, por supuesto, no nacieron para ser amas de casa, A lo largo de la historia han demostrado que sus capacidades son tan inmensas como la de los hombres e incluso mucho más que la de ellos.
No tiene sentido ya, en esta actualidad, negar las competencias de las mujeres para asumir con efectividad los diferentes roles que les ofrece la realidad. Tanto en el conocimiento como en las destrezas para ejercer un trabajo, las damas han dejado constancia de que se encuentrarn tan bien dotadas como los que quieren coartarles sus derechos... Éxitos, amiga. Saludos...

 last year 

Thank you for the nice comment

 last year 

You have made an amazing post here. Women can fit into any kind of role and work perfectly well.
It is not good at all for a woman to be a house wife. Because there would definitely be some trying times in the marriage and if the woman has nothing to offer as support, it would be a problem.

I wish you well in your participation.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

1.png

Curated by : @vivigibelis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48