Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more// Paper Bicycle with the use of carton

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

20240110_221747_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

My today's craft is a little bit technical which requires alot of patience, I will be showing you guys how I use carton to make a bicycle craft.
I know very well that you will all love it.

Screenshot_20240110-233020.jpg

I will be showing the steps I took in accomplishing this goals.

Watch the video for more understanding

Materials needed in making bicycle paper crafts

IMG_20240109_173335_657.jpg

  • All what you need is a paper that can roll easily such as newspaper or waste exercise

  • Scissor

  • Top Glue and iron Glue

Step one

I needed to get a round shape so that I can use it to make the wheel, so I use a CD dics and measure it on a carton and I was able to get a perfect round shape.

Screenshot_20240110-225316.jpg

When I was done with this, I get a hole at the middle of my cycle shape, then i use pencil to get the wheel line.

two

I get a 4 size of paper

Cut the paper into stripes, I use a piece of broom to roll the A4 size paper starting from the corner to make a pipe.

Screenshot_20240110-224817.jpg

Screenshot_20240110-230121.jpg

step three

When I was done, I started with the front wheel, but cutting a little pipe and I fixed it at the hole of the cycle shape that I made, I make sure the hole was free so that it will be able to roll, I get another pipe and I measure it like 4cm, and it was 2 pipes so that 1 pipe will be one side and 1 at the other side. I use iron gum to glue it to the small pipe in the cycle shape, I use another pipe to close it.

Screenshot_20240110-230820.jpg

What I did here was to form the front side of the bicycle.

steps 4

When I was done I attached another pipe and the middle of the front wheel, then get another pipe to form the front wheel supporter and the seat, then I keep it aside.

Screenshot_20240110-231246.jpg

To get the wheel supporter, I use the pipe to form an angle shape. When I was done I took the back wheel and I did the same steps I took wtge front wheel but this time around, I make sure that the pipe space was small but longer than the front wheel.

Screenshot_20240110-231901.jpg

When I was done, I fixed the back wheel to the front wheel and I was able to get the shape of the bicycle, and I use a small pipe to get the stand of the bicycle and I use a flat paper to firm a seat.

Screenshot_20240110-232352.jpg

IMG_20240110_131521_774.jpg

At this point my bicycle was ready, so I use a light yellow paint to paint the wheel and attach it to the table in my sitting room.

Screenshot_20240110-233020.jpg

You can see the bicycle is standing on its own without any support.

I was so happy that I was able to accomplish this project.

What I just discovered after making this bicycle is that one can walk into a welder shop and give directive on how to get a brand new bicycle.

Screenshot_20240110-233020.jpg

So dear friend you can see the end point of my craft bicycle.
I will love to invite my friends, @m-fdo, @eliany @goodybest

Know more about me

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yUybzsL3SUT4yCqcHXRbrZjhBeqiUUNsX3x5ceWxj8aSAAxJixyn5C4ffGdDMC5k8BYE2UWtVgwJeRev1JYeafvGTjPsk.jpeg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Wow...🤩🤩🤩

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear friend

 5 months ago 

Wah luarbiasa, sepeda anda begitu cantik dan lucu.
Anda benar-benar seorang multitalenta.
Sukses....

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 5 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI25
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count587
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest, this is so beautiful. I love your creativity. Best wishes

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for the review

 5 months ago 

Wow 😲 this is amazing 🤩 mama, you're so talented thanks for the invite and for showing us steps in making paper bicycle 🚲 success!

 5 months ago 

Thank you boss, hope you like it

 5 months ago 

Wow!
It's so beautiful, just amazing. You have shown and described each step very well. I will try to make what I learned from you in the future.

 5 months ago 

I'm happy you love it, I will like to see yours

 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend, You are very talented, what a wonderful bicycle you have made using paper and earth. I have watched the complete YouTube video of you making it. It is very good. You have explained each and every step in a very easy way. I will definitely try to make it too. Good look with contest .

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much

 5 months ago 

Welcome

 5 months ago 

Wow this cycle is so beautiful mam.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much

 5 months ago 

This is really lovely,you are a creative person. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56