SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladieslast month

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

To be honest, change happens minute by minute, second by second. And a lot can change in a day. Like today I made two changes. First of all, I shortened the small hairs under my nose, I changed from before. After that I changed the protect of my mobile. Due to which the mobile has also changed compared to before. So it is normal to change in a day. I brought this topic to this community during the season of SEC-S19W05. Let's start with some moments of my day.

Blue Red College Graduation Student Celebration Education School Congratula_20240811_213103_0000.png

Made In Canva App

That day I woke up early in the morning. In the morning I pray to the creator and express my gratitude. Because he gave me a new day. We cannot live by will unless the Creator wills. However, after worshiping Allah, I went straight to my room and rested for a while. Then I pass the time by doing it on mobile. Because of sleeping all night, I felt tired in the morning, so I ate biscuits.


RIYAN_20240810_060332213.jpg


After having biscuit tea I rested for a while in my room. After that I was in the class like every day and I did the class till eight in the morning. Then the time changed and I finished eating and drinking and went to my room. After leaving I posted a diary game. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at 12 noon.

And that's when I went out with scissors, hair, comb and mirror and came to the balcony. I came to the balcony and trimmed the hairs below my nose. I often do this every week or two. Through which my appearance changes. My appearance has changed on this day. After finishing the work, I took a shower and freshened up and took a selfie.


IMG20240810125141.jpg

Before cutting the hair under the nose.

image.jpg

The moment after cutting the hair under the nose.


However, I spent a little time like this and after a while it was time to go for prayer so I prayed. Had lunch after praying. After eating I rested for a while and came to the balcony. Come to the balcony and see the sky is very beautiful. Where I can see white white clouds and blue sky. And on the ground there is a green ceremony of crops and green plants.


RIYAN_20240810_134426721.jpg


After staying in the balcony for a while I went to my room. After going to the room I found that it was time for my class. So without further delay I went directly to the class and encouraged the students to study. If I spend time like this, I will even pray now. After performing Asr prayer, I went to the city directly with one of my fellow brothers. by a rickshaw.


RIYAN_20240810_174144486.jpg


It took me 10 to 15 minutes to go by rickshaw. Then first we went to a market which I took several pictures as soon as we entered the market. So after going there, I left for my desired shop. That shop was on the third floor. I walked up the stairs. And in front of the store I took a couple of photos of the market.


RIYAN_20240810_180552252.jpg

RIYAN_20240810_175557298.jpg

RIYAN_20240810_175549841.jpg


I said at the beginning that today is changing for two reasons, one is that the change in haircut under the nose changes my appearance. And by changing the protector of my mobile the mobile is changed. I haven't put a new one on my mobile screen from that store. Due to which my mobile becomes fresh and the screen becomes clear. see


IMG20240810175647.jpg


So after finishing our work in the city, we came to the madrasa without delay, it was already evening. Since then I enjoy the day with him like every day. This was to talk about content and talk about change. Which I have tried to represent beautifully from my diary game. May God bless you all.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @malikusman1 @yancar and @enamul17 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Assalamu'alaikum,,,
Perubahan yang sangat bagus, anda terlihat lebih bagus setelah sedikit merapikan atau memotong bulu_bulu di bagian wajah.
Menggantikan casing hp juga sebuah kebahagian, karena akan terlihat seperti hp baru

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 last month 

Amigo, saludos 👋 cordiales

Veo que pudiste disfrutar de dormir y descansar este día. A veces el cuerpo lo necesita entre tantas ocupaciones y estrés no lo hacemos como es debido.

Le diste un cariño a tu celular con ese forro nuevo, hace mucho cambie el mío y quedó 👍

Fue un gusto saludarle y leerte
Hace unas horas deje mi participación, si gustas visitar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48