You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #73

in Steem For Ladieslast month

so you don't believe that monkeys and we have common ancestors. .... I think nurture affects our behavior and genetics impact physical features. Easy peasy!....but not epigenetics is something beyond simple understanding for me....I can give you my example and I expect a good answer from you. My mother was a very cool and calm lady. she had extra power to bear all the things that happened to her. The same thing transferred in me, but you can say it is double in power ,and now I bear all the unwanted situations without any word. I know this is my weakness, someone shouldn't be as cowardly as I'm . but I can't find any strength in me to resist, whenever I give a direct answer to anyone(mtlb thora badtameezi sa jo k zaroori bhi ho) I start feeling guilty.(⬅️ this is worst part of my life) im confused! is it my situation which made me what I'm today or is it the genes which double the power? or both cases boost each other.... P: S Mandalas 3 law of inheritance once remains a nightmare in Fsc. I guess you explained much better than my teachers at college. and , this is an amazing read enjoying the Asian families part.... The thing which I sort out through this post is that you are too good at connecting different facts and situations. this is a rare quality. I observe this only in Allam Talib Johri, maybe you know him.

Sort:  
 last month 

Dear Mehwish,

i already feel that we are soul sisters because i can always relate to your situations.

Maybe it's the suffering that connect us.

For your situation: life humbles us in the most unexpected ways.

We are the product of our environment, if not genes we become what we have seen around us while growing up, like women shouldn't speak to atrocities.

In my opinion, one shouldn't be Allah miyan ki gaye to this extent.

In serious matters of life in which we have no control, we should remain silent when anyone tries to demean us, because karma is a very powerful thing.

Words are very heavy we shouldn't use them without using our brain.

mtlb thora badtameezi sa jo k zaroori bhi ho) I start feeling guilty.(

Same here yr, kya karain, ya to badtaneezi ho jati hai ya tasway bahane prte hain. There is no in between.

Allam Talib Johri, maybe you know him

Thank you for the compliment lekin mere farishoun ko bhi ni pta ye sahab kon hain.

Haye mjhy to pta hi ni h kuch, Ma sha Allah, tmhra mutala bhttt broad h👏

 last month 

soul sisters

❤️

Words are very heavy

No doubt

Well elaborated but Allah Mian ki gaey ni hon yr😂

Haye mjhy to pta hi ni h kuch

Ab ac bhi bat ni ....I just read but you interpret it....that is a point which I love in your writing.


UMMER(4).jpg
Team True Colours - @ wakeupkitty


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69