You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #68

in Steem For Ladies13 days ago

Your nostalgic memories made me think that why not I had the idea of exchanging books with friends, which I borrowed from the college library. But then I remember, my friends were not interested in books. I read a line at many places that said

یہ کتابوں سے عشق کی آخری صدی ہے۔

"this is the last century of book lovers." At least it could be a bitter truth for Pakistani readers, we rank below the Indian readers. Good luck 🤞

Sort:  

Hello my friend, across the border, our thoughts are the same.
You have written a very correct line that, this is the last century of love for books, after this maybe books will stop getting printed.
Thank you.

 12 days ago 

Pleasure🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56